Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Narrow Results
 Publisher Info
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsLog in or create an account and you can choose to get email notices whenever your favorite publishers or topics get new items!









GenreRule SystemPublisher
Other/Generic   Remove Search Term
Comedy   Remove Search Term
Any system / system-agnostic   Remove Search Term
Chapter 13 Press   Remove Search Term
Advanced Search >

 
 Hottest Comedy, Any system / system-agnostic from Chapter 13 Press

Products found in this section... Sort by: 
 Title    Publisher    Price  
Spookybeans

Spookybeans


Spookybeans is the role-playing game of gothic underground comics. This game allows players to explore a morbidly funny comic book world in the vein of Charles Addams, Tim Burton, Roman Dirge, Edward Gorey, Ted Naifeh, Jill Thompson, Serena Valentino, Johnen Vasquez, and Voltaire (among others). Features: • Fast, simple system • Create characters in two minutes or less • Use any kind...   [click here for more]
Chapter 13 Press  $28.00 $9.95

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order 
Spookybeans Character Sheet

Spookybeans Character Sheet


Need a blank sheet to record all your Spooktacular deeds? Tear up your character sheet in anger of your top hat being crushed? Or are you printing this at work in secret and don't want to deal with adjusting the page to print? Well look no further! This single sided characters sheet gives you two areas to create and play your character from... and it is FREE! GIMMIE! ...   [click here for more]
Chapter 13 Press   FREE 

Buy Now 
Displaying 1 to 2 (of 2 items) Result Pages:  1 
Select Page Number