DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Midgard Campaign Setting
by Brett G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/24/2012 21:20:17
This is a fantastic alternate setting and especially for AGE games (although the Pathfinder roots remain quite evident and are sometimes jarring). It is well organized and beautifully illustrated. Even if one only intends to mine the sourcebook for piecing into a homebrew campaign the backgrounds will be extremely useful both as written and for inspiration.

This is not Earth restyled. Midgard is flat and has a rich cosmology. Included are not just sections on the divine but descriptions of festivals, holidays, and languages. A rather nicely developed urban area named The Free City of Zobek is provided but there are also non-standard areas such as kingdoms of vampires and ghouls. Nor are all the races stock fantasy in origins as Midgard features some distinct takes on such matters including the nomadic Windrunner Elves of the steppes. Adventure seeds are provided and culturally specific weapons and equipment detailed.

In fact, I have only one real complaint but in my mind it is a major problem. The PDF has no print-friendly settings. The illustrations and decoration is quite nice but printing the document (even inpart) will be prohibitively expensive. I gues some could order a bound edition rather than the PDF but the electronic version makes it easier to design adventures and customize the game experience.

Open Design is to be commended for a very strong offering but the lack of a print friendly layer or discrete download knocks it down a star. Buy this PDF only if you never intend to print most of it OR you are independently wealthy so that printing costs won't bankrupt you,

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Midgard Campaign Setting
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadow Planes & Pocket Worlds (Pathfinder RPG)
by Aaron H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/23/2012 20:13:24
The following review was originally posted at Roleplayers Chronicle and can be read in its entirety at http://roleplayerschronicle.com/?p=28065.

This supplement to the wildly popular Dark Roads and Golden Hells takes the sometimes confusing and completely amorphous concept of the planes in RPGs and provides more interesting and exciting planes and monsters to encounter while taking a wild planar journey.

Kobold Press has hit a real home run with their view of the planes and how they operate. Shadow Planes Pocket Worlds feels like a solid supplement rather than something that was just tacked on because there was extra material just lying around. Even without the benefit of Dark Roads and Golden Hells, this book still works well as a standalone, product for extra-planar information.

OVERALL

If you are planning on running a game that involves planar travel then this series is for you. This supplement does not go as far as its predecessor to explain how the planes work, but that isn’t the purpose. The two new locations alone make this a product worth buying; add in the rest of the crunchy information makes Shadow Planes Pocket Worlds even more appetizing.

RATINGS

Publication Quality: 9 out of 10
The cover is branded correctly, complementing its older sibling very well. The layout of this book is spot on, rather than trying to fix what wasn’t broken, the folks at Kobold Press stuck with a winner. The page borders still look great and they are just what the Dr. ordered for a product dealing with the planes. The interior art is well done in black and white; there were a few “white spaces” that would have been great for art, but that is minor. The fonts are the right size and easy to read, this book looks great!

Mechanics: 10 out of 10
The diseases and poisons were handled well. Rather than just a charted entry for each poison, there is a brief description, not just a collection of numbers. The templates are reasonable and don’t feel overpowered. Putting a template to an imaginary friend was innovative, but I should realize that Kobold Press has shown a willingness to go there and make it work when they get there. The magic items were interesting, without adding additional burdens to the GM or the player.

Value Add: 9 out of 10
If you are not running a game that involves the planes, then this product loses some value. Even a product as well thought out and as well presented as this one diminishes if not used in the context for which it was intended. If you are even hinting at any type of extra planar activity in your game, then there is something here you can use. The poisons and diseases lose a bit of their flavor in the same way the entire product does if not handled correctly.

Overall: 9 out of 10
This is a tight, tight product! The layout and editing are spot on; the content is top notch. There was a little too much white space on a few pages that could have been filled with art or even designer notes or suggestions on how to run a better planar game. For many of you, this might seem like I’m asking for and expecting way too much, but when you do things as well as Kobold Press does, expecting more is the only way they will maintain their high standards or strive to top themselves. This is a product that should spend no time in the shadows or be kept in anyone’s back pocket.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadow Planes & Pocket Worlds (Pathfinder RPG)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Midgard Campaign Setting
by Jan R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/13/2012 10:10:12
The Midgard Campaign Setting is a wonderful book. The different regions are very diverse and colorful. From a Warring Renaissance Italy over a Cthulhuesque Wasteland to Arabian Nights with Dragons! - there's just so much to dive into and get inspired by. Every place and every NPC is ripe with adventure hooks, everything is designed to create something for your game. With other settings you sometimes get the feeling the authors wanted to write a fantasy novel - not so with Midgard. Here it is clear from page 1 that you have a setting that really wants to help you to create a setting you can and want to play with. It's just great!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Midgard Campaign Setting
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Midgard Campaign Setting
by Gerald R. J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/11/2012 14:49:00
A wonderful take on fantasy. Introduces fresh ideas using familiar faces, with a setting full of possibility! I am currently using Midgard in my game, and the adventure ideas keep growing the more I read. The art is beautiful as well.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Midgard Campaign Setting
by Edward P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/11/2012 10:56:31
I love this book. The art is superb, the writing is crisp, and the world is deeply rich. This belongs in every gamers collection and will provide a lifetime of adventure for your characters.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Midgard Campaign Setting
by Keil H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/10/2012 21:20:37
Bottom line up front: the Midgard Campaign Setting is an excellent piece of work. As a DM, I strongly endorse it.

Disclaimer: I love campaign settings. In addition to doing the classics like Ravenloft and Forgotten Realms, I've tried out a lot of alternative settings for my players. Back when it was new, I sent an established FRCS party from Toril to Eberron. I've also bridged Eberron with Dark Sun (decent), and set a game in the pre-history of Eberron (better). In recent years, I've climbed all over Golarion (Pathfinder RPG) over the course of four Adventure Paths. I've even dabbled in the new edition of Midnight. Lately, though, I've found that I'm quite taken with the Old Margrave, the Free City of Zobeck and the rest of Midgard.

Bluntly, even though I've been DMing games for a really long time, the Midgard Campaign Setting helps me to tell a better story. The Central European influence is rich in role-playing flavor and helps even my novice players create PCs with solid hooks on which to craft character arcs, fears, plot complications and distinctive, memorable features. The adventures that I've run in Midgard have very well received by my players. Races like the Gearforged and regional traits like those from the Margrave forest supplement export very well to other settings, but are richest in their native land.

If you're a 3.5 or 3.75 player, this PDF is definitely worth your time. If you're a DM, I submit that it's a must-have. And if you're a hardcore gamer, you'll probably buy the printed edition, too. I did.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Midgard Campaign Setting
by Chris K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/10/2012 16:07:25
I was lucky enough to be a patron of the Midgard project from the start. What a pleasure it has been seeing this , well to be frank, work of art. Makes a perfect addition to any Pathfinder/AGE world, or use the rich background that it contains.

I mean how many other games have Loki, Baba Yaga and Other Nastys in one setting and makes it all work?

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Midgard Campaign Setting
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/08/2012 14:31:09
The first thing to notice about this book is its beautiful cover art. The next thing to notice is it size - it is just shy of three hundred pages. Even though I received a reviewer’s copy a few days ago, it is so massive that I’m still just scratching the surface. It is also staggeringly imaginative - not surprising, as there were a hundred or more people contributing ideas for Midgard’s editors to pick through and use.

This book has all the things you expect and need from a campaign setting: Regions, races, geography, culture, gods and pantheons, customs, trade, technology, maps, new feats and regional traits, new magic items, new spells, political intrigue, wars… The list of things that need to be discussed to do justice to Midgard seems endless. However, the time and space to discuss them aren’t. So, to keep this review manageable, here are my three favorite discoveries so far:

Ley Lines: Mythology and literature often describe certain “places of power”, where magic is stronger or stranger then elsewhere. While there has never been anything stopping DM’s from creating such locations, early FRPG’s offered little to no support for this idea. Current editions do noticeably better, but still leave most of the details up to individual GM’s, offering encouragement but scant guidance. The Midgard Campaign Setting has richly developed the idea of ley lines. Descriptions, tables, and imagination positively drip from the pages. Want to surprise your players with some locations where magic takes on a life of its own? Here it is, all laid out and ready for you to use.

Divine Masks: Sometimes, the gods are not who they seem to be. I’m particularly happy with this idea for three reasons: First, it’s historically accurate. The Romans used a concept very similar to this when they wanted to reconcile their ideas of how the gods worked with their neighbors’ ideas of how the gods worked. (“Minerva? Sure the Egyptians worship her just like we do, but they call her Isis.”) Second, I’ve never seen it used, mentioned, or even hinted at in any FRPG until now. In other words, from a gaming perspective, this idea is 100% novel and new! Third, masks help restore a sense of mystery, power, and grandeur to the gods; something they’ve struggled to maintain ever since the first printing of “Deities Demigods and Heroes” rolled off the presses almost forty years ago. I think this idea is going to help GM’s make the religions of their world more vibrant, interesting, and meaningful.

Portability: Since Midgard is an integrated, self-contained campaign setting, I wasn’t really sure at first how much of it could be harvested for use in my own world. To my great delight I have found that most, maybe all, of the basic ideas in this book are portable. As I already mentioned, Ley Lines and Divine Masks can easily be used in anyone’s current game world. Even entire regions can be transplanted if you so desire. Portability is important to me because that’s how I use almost all gaming supplements: I extract the ideas and fit them into my already-existing campaign. Portability means the Midgard Campaign Setting is valuable to me even though I’m not planning to give up my own homebrew world. I can use the vast amount of information and ideas in this book to make my own world better.

I leave you with three conclusions I’ve come to regarding Midgard.

Conclusion #1: Everything I’ve read adheres to the exceptional quality I’ve come to expect from Kobold Quarterly’s Open Design process.

Conclusion #2: This book will provide many weeks of enjoyment simply from reading it to discover all its secrets.

Conclusion #3: Once you begin actually using its secrets in your game, it will provide many years of additional enjoyment.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monsters of Sin 6: Sloth (Pathfinder RPG)
by Thilo G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/04/2012 02:12:33
This pdf is 10 pages long, 1 page front cover, 1 page editorial, 1 page advertisement/SRD, 1 page back cover, leaving us with a total of 6 pages of content, so let's take a look!

Following the format of the monsters of sin-series, we start the issue with a short discussion on the nature of sloth as well as a quick template to create slothful creatures (reducing the CR, actually) before we delve into the new beasties herein.

The CR 4 Flab Giant is a disgusting, lumbering being that can't run or take five foot steps, but it can actually sit down on you, crushing you with its inaction and pin you with one combat maneuver-check. Nice!

The CR 6 Scrap Drake is usually a sluggish, constantly sleeping drake that makes for an ideal guardian - woe to those disturbing it, though: Their bursts of speed make them temporarily VERY fast and agile and the creature also has a cool breath weapon that consists of shoving debris in its mouth and spewing the splinters/dirt/whatever at its foes. Cool!

At CR 15, the Slow Storm makes for a truly weird being: Surrounded by wisps of humid wind, these strange spiny balls can not only cast some lightning-based spells, they can also cause arthritic pains that make you regret every action, since you take damage for non-purely mental exertions. I would have loved a slowing aura or the like, though.

The final new creature herein, as with every Monsters of Sin-book, is the Embodiment of the respective sin - in the case of sloth, a CR 17 unmoving blob of flesh sans features. It's vast telepathic range of over 2000 miles enables it to recruit powerful followers to fall prey to its aura of slothfulness, that can sustain its followers in their inactivity, but also adds the slothful creature template to them. It should be noted that the embodiment can exempt people from its dread aura to grant them a temporary motivation and respite from the languishing existence at the non-existent feet of this mound of inactivity. The embodiment is cool, though I feel it could have used some additional defenses against threats - as written, it's quite proverbially a barn that behaves like a sitting duck - a DR or a sluggishness when hitting it as an additional form of defense would have been nice.

As always with the series, the installment closes with a section on tales of the deadly sin in the midgard campaign setting.

Conclusion:
Editing and formatting are top-notch, I didn't notice any glitches. Layout adheres to a beautiful 2-column standard with red highlights and the b/w-artworks are awesome. The pdf has no bookmarks, which is a bummer, even at the short length. Sloth - The Death of potential is perhaps my most hated of the deadly sins, representing one of the most devious sicknesses that can befall the human mind and spirit. It's also probably rules-wise one of the most interesting ones, since being inactive usually is not THAT dangerous. I expected lost actions, slow foes etc. and the pdf delivered. While I still maintain that the embodiment is a tad bit weak and that the slow storm could have used a slight bit more variety regarding its spell-selection. Nevertheless, though, this is one of the installments of the series that nails the essence of the sin and thus, I'll settle for a final verdict of 4.5 stars, rounded up to 5 for the purpose of this platform.

Endzeitgeist out.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monsters of Sin 6: Sloth (Pathfinder RPG)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

New Paths: Expanded Shaman (Pathfinder RPG)
by Aaron H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/01/2012 15:16:16
The following review was originally posted at Roleplayers Chronicle and can be read in its entirety at http://roleplayerschronicle.com/?p=26985.

The Expanded Shaman builds on the shaman class that Kobold Press introduced in Kobold Quarterly #21. While the shaman has many things in common with its druidic cousins, they are two distinct classes that will help any adventuring party get their green on!

OVERALL

Who doesn’t like new character classes? The Expanded Shaman brings us a character class that has appeared in most editions of most fantasy RPGS in one form or another. This 16 page Pathfinder supplement has just the right amount of information to really make the Shaman feel like a fully formed and well thought out character class.

RATINGS

Publication Quality: 9 out of 10
I really loved the cover of this product; Christophe Swal really captured the spirit of the shaman. The green title area with the yellow writing feels right. The addition of the green tree top and the standing stones below it reflect the multifaceted nature of the druid. The plant inspired light grey page border on the left is classy and really enhances the impact of the page. The shaman squatting on the rock looks just wild enough to be mysterious, but just wise enough to seek advice from. The inclusion of the iconic shaman staff festooned with fetishes didn’t seem forced.

The interior color art maintained the feel that the cover gives the reader. My only disappointment, art wise, was the black and white owl used on page 9. If it had been done in color this would have been 10 out of 10. The books layout is standard for Pathfinder support materials and it works. The base class description was a good call. I have seen several publishers produce a product like this and not include the base class description. Seems like a no brainer, unless you are trying to make people spend more money and buy two of your products. I applaud Kobold Press for not trying to stick it to us! The Inclusion of the useful Spirit Guide and Wildshape sheets is really useful for both player and GM. I have seen players who have sworn off playing characters who shapeshift because it is so difficult to track your shifted stats. This isn’t the first time someone has developed a sheet to track these items, but I’m glad it was included.

Mechanics: 10 out of 10
Because this is considered a base class, I think the mechanics are much easier to deal with than they would be if this was a prestige class. The class is well-made and has some interesting abilities that will satisfy a player who wants to change things up a bit without getting freaky. The shaman’s ability to cast any spell they know is balanced out by their limited amount of spells. This is a simple mechanic that makes things a bit more interesting. The use of the druid spell list was the right call. As a player I do find it hard, when I have so many spells to cast, to be able to quickly pick the best spell for the task at hand.

Value Add: 9 out of 10
Shamans are an interesting class that can add to most parties. I would not classify them as specialists but more in the utility category. From a GMs stand point there are some minor aspects of this class that will cause some extra work, but if you are in tune with your players it shouldn’t be an issue. The inclusion of the base class and the extra “tracking” sheets for a character sheet/portfolio make this worth $3.99 USD. Add feats, Archetypes and new spells and this is a good financial value as well. This is a Pathfinder product and it is focused for that setting. This product would have been perfect if some general non-Pathfinder shaman information had been included as well as a bit of information on specific places in the universe where shamans might be found.

Overall: 9 out of 10
When I received my review copy of this product I really looked at it as a straight forward character class supplement. As I started to delve into it, I could see that it was a straight forward character class supplement; that happens to be done really well. I was disappointed that shaman personality traits based on spirit totems were not introduced. I would have enjoyed seeing the requirement for shamans to have a few taboos to maintain their powers. Kobold Press has done a great job of summoning the shaman as a character class for Pathfinder.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
New Paths: Expanded Shaman (Pathfinder RPG)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Monsters of Sin 4: Lust (Pathfinder RPG)
by JK R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/30/2012 06:36:37
Lust is arguably the most difficult of the seven deadly sins to deal with in game. Rightly or wrongly, many players have stronger feelings about it than they do, say, violence. This supplement does not shy away from taking those risks, but at the same time, includes a warning absent from the other six books in the series - and, to my mind, with good justification.

The format is much the same as the other books, with 7 pages of content (aside from Wrath, the others all have 6 each), and good production standards. The art, incidentally, does not contain any explicit nudity, so its perfectly safe in that regard. As usual, one page is spent on a discussion of the sin and a template, and half a page on a cautionary tale from the Midgard campaign setting. The template isn't really about lust per se, but rather about obsession with a single individual, and its relevant largely because one of the monsters in the book applies it to others.

There are, as always, four creatures, in this case ranging from CR2 to CR21, although the CR2 entry is actually an example of the application of a CR-1 template - and therefore could be higher or lower, as needed. The template is for a mutant orc. As a creature, it's really quite good, with a variable range of powers, depending on the nature of the mutation, but it has to be said that it has nothing to do with lust. Or at least, no more than half-orcs do, given that most of them were presumably just as created through lustful acts as this creature is.

There's a ghost that attacks because of its own lust, rather than through engendering it anyone else; a welcome turnaround from the way that lust-based creatures often operate. It's a nice concept, that works well.

It's the remaining two creatures that push the boundaries. Neither, in the usual sense, really attacks anyone, although the CR21 example is certainly more than capable of defending itself. Rather, both use mind-control against... well, anyone nearby, really. Of the two, its possibly the weaker one that might cause the most squeamishness, but, in both cases, player characters who fail their saving throws are going to end up doing a whole lot more than kissing if the creatures are used exactly as written. (Not that a good GM couldn't find alternative ways of using them, but it's something to bear in mind).

The first two creatures, then, can be used in just about any campaign. The latter two will either need tweaking, or be restricted to campaigns where sexual mind-control is acceptable. That said, the book itself isn't at all explicit, and it's really up the GM and players exactly how it would be used. Indeed, the monsters are good and original, and they are certainly tied to the theme of the book. They are far from the standard succubus or nymph, and that is to be welcomed.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monsters of Sin 4: Lust (Pathfinder RPG)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Monsters of Sin 6: Sloth (Pathfinder RPG)
by JK R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/30/2012 05:47:18
The very nature of most player characters, and monsters, is to act, to do stuff, which makes the concept of creatures based around sloth particularly interesting. The end result here is one of the better entries in the Monsters of Sin series, which should be taken as high praise.

Once again, the booklet had 6 pages of content, with one page dedicated to a discussion of the sin, and a template for slothful creatures, and half a page to a couple of short cautionary tales set in the Midgard campaign setting. Given the nature of sloth, the template, uniquely for those in the series, lowers the CR of the creature that takes it, making the creature weaker. It's notable then, that one of creatures in the book attacks, in part, by giving its opponents the template!

The creatures themselves range from CR4 to CR17, and are all both original and directly linked to the topic of the book. There's a slothful giant that attacks through its sheer mass rather than more energetic combat, a lazy dragon with an unusual breath weapon, and an outsider that weakens its opponents in an original way.

As is often the case with this series, the last creature is the most interesting (although also the highest level). This vast outsider truly embodies the power of sloth, getting other creatures to act on its behalf, while itself remaining protected by the force of its own inertia. It's really quite a neat idea, and one that works well.

The artwork, as usual, is good, and I didn't spot any proofing errors. Even if you're not particularly interested in the other entries in the series, this one provides some interesting and original opponents, and is recommended.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monsters of Sin 6: Sloth (Pathfinder RPG)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Monsters of Sin 3: Gluttony (Pathfinder RPG)
by JK R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/30/2012 04:59:38
Gluttony, on the whole, is not really a sin that motivates player characters very much; it's more something that they face, from creatures such as rust monsters and oozes. This, then, is the major theme of this supplement, and it has somewhat mixed success.

As with the other books in the series, this has 6 pages of content, with good artwork, and only a few minor proofing errors. One page is taken up with a general discussion of the sin, and a short template to apply to gluttonous monsters, and half a page with a (rather limp) cautionary tale set in the Free City of Zobeck.

There are, as always, four monsters, described in about as much detail as a typical Monster Manual entry. They range from CR 5 to 18, and some of them are better than others. The CR5 monster is a good example of a gluttonous creature, whose power is basically linked to digestion of its foes.

The next two are, to my mind, less effective. One is an attempt to use a character's gluttony against them, which it makes a brave attempt at, but ends up making the creature completely harmless to anyone who knows what it is - definitely a one-shot monster, then. Even then, the PC's gluttony isn't likely to really be what gets him in trouble (this is the issue with it not being a motivation for most characters). There's also a construct, whose link to gluttony, given that it doesn't eat, is tenuous at best - you could equally well describe it as being connected with wrath, without having to change anything about it.

These two creatures, are, however, redeemed by the CR18 ooze. By the standards of such things, it has a quite a range of relevant abilities, making it far more interesting than your regular ooze, and the link to unthinking gluttony is unmistakable. All oozes mindlessly digest stuff, but this one really draws power from that, making it an interesting challenge, as it grows to become powerful enough to consume an entire village.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Monsters of Sin 3: Gluttony (Pathfinder RPG)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Monsters of Sin 7: Wrath (Pathfinder RPG)
by JK R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/30/2012 04:22:11
The final entry in the Monsters of Sin series concerns the sin of wrath - the unthinking destruction of the berserker, only without the focus that makes that useful to barbarians. It's a sin that's directly related to combat, and game mechanically, the concept of berserking and Rage spells covers it well enough already.

The book has 7 pages of content, although the art takes up a lot of that. As always in the series, the art is good quality, and production standards are high. The general discussion of wrath, and the cautionary tale (this time set outside the City of Zobeck, but elsewhere on the same world) take up a couple of pages, and the simple 'creature of wrath' template is pretty much what you'd expect - it's not like there's many other ways of doing it, after all.

The meat, as always, is in the creatures. They range from CR 5 to 23, plus an acquired template that can be applied to anything with at least 2 hit dice (and therefore, will give some low CRs at the bottom end). Considering that the basic theme has to be "it attacks you", which is pretty much what most monsters do, the creatures are rather fun, and effectively embody the sin. One is a harmless fey that becomes deadly when roused, another is an undead fuelled by its internal rage, and a third is your basic rampaging beast. Even the latter has an unusual edge to its abilities, but with all of the three, it's more the descriptions than the stat blocks that do the job of linking the animal to the power of wrath. Which is inevitable, but done quite well.

The exception is the CR23 outsider, which is very much powered by its own rage, so that it actually gets more powerful the longer the fight goes on. Given that it's going to be fairly hard to wipe out something with that level of ability in a single blow at the beginning of the combat (which would really be the best way of doing it) this makes it a particularly effective opponent.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Monsters of Sin 7: Wrath (Pathfinder RPG)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

New Paths: Expanded Spell-Less Ranger (Pathfinder RPG)
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/29/2012 20:32:13
This is a nice little product from Kobold Press. For players who want to play a more traditional ranger without spell-casting abilities this class product works quite well.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
New Paths: Expanded Spell-Less Ranger (Pathfinder RPG)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 106 to 120 (of 256 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates