DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsLog in or create an account and you can choose to get email notices whenever your favorite publishers or topics get new items!









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
High-Space: Euphoria
by Vik S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/09/2013 21:16:30
This product is amazing! I don't even play Savage Worlds, I haven't even read the rules, but I can use 90% of this material in almost all of my space games (Star Wars Saga, d20 future, Mechanoid Invasion, Rifts: Phase World, Gurps Space, Star Trek TNG, Farscape d20, Alternity, Star Frontiers, Babylon 5, and a few others). Thank you for this Awesome product. I will be keeping an eye on this company!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
High-Space: Euphoria
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
High Space Core Rules (v1.2)
by Petras F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/02/2013 22:51:38
Nice rules, nice setting - overall, an interesting option to traditional space opera. I specially enjoyed the acquisition system and the background concepts and how everything made character creation fast and easy. Just got into the Savage Worlds wagon and you can be sure that I am going to buy more stuff from this line.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
High Space Core Rules (v1.2)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
High Space Starship Figure Flats
by Ricardo N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/22/2013 12:23:21
What you see is what you get: lots of starship counters and a multi-page hex map. Great to try out many starship battle games. Note that the counters show only the starship silhouettes. Although they look good and are varied, some might be put off by this.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
High Space Starship Figure Flats
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Destiny's Children: Near Death Experience #1 for Rapture: The End of Days
by Carl P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/18/2013 19:24:46
StoryWeaver sets a high standard for small press RPG production. Their PDFs are easy to read, the art is great and they just look great. "Destiny's Children" comes in black and white with a colour cover. There's a few full page images in the book but if you cut them out, you could print "Destiny's Children" without chewing through too much ink.

"Destiny's Children" brings the players to the table as a group of marines responding to a distress signal from a research space station hiding in orbit around an uninhabited planet. But not all is as it seems as and as the frightening mystery unfolds, the danger increases and terror ensues.

In addition to the module book, "Near Death Experience 01: Destiny's Children" also comes with two editable PDFs with a table for tracking the PCs and NPCs – there's space for their location, dice, status and extra notes. The module has a pretty big cast so this is a great tool. There's also a high resolution map of the space station designed for use with a tablet computer (such as an iPad) for players to examine and zoom in on. A nice touch for the sci-fi setting but not much good without a tablet. This same map is in both the book and separate so the GM and players can have one on hand.

The last bonus goody to come with "Destiny's Children" is three different versions of the "distress signal" that begins the game – one in English, one in Chinese and one mixed language version. There's also a "distress beacon" sound effect you can use to prempt the audio log. Finally – and best of all – some more ambient music. The music tracks are made specifically for use in different parts of this module but I'm sure you can find some other uses for them. The track "Grim Space" in particular suits any Rapture game.

I have to give StoryWeaver a lot of credit for making a module that is more than just a script. It's a game in a can with everything you need to run a great game... Well, almost.

Okay, let's get to the meat of the matter. What about the actual game? What about the module itself? Well, sadly, that's probably the weakest part of the whole package. I'm reminded of the first pages of the "Rapture" core book where the writers state:
"If you've never played an RPG before, this isn't the place to start." and while I disagreed then, "Destiny's Children" isn't exactly user friendly.

Instead of going scene by scene, the "Destiny's Children" book gives you a "How to Use This Book" page, followed by an outline of the story taking place in the module and on the hidden space station. There's a cast of important NPCs and then the bulk of the book is locations and what can happen there as the players progress. The final pages are taken up by some optional hand-outs that include diary's, official memos and scientific reports. The intent is to create a sandbox setting for the players to discover by their own means and methods. Which sounds great in theory but the book also seems to assume a particular course for the players to take and details are written to unfold in that order. The design of the module is, as such, self-contradicting and I'm sorry to say that the group I ran "Destiny's Children" for almost broke the module.

My key point here is that the module isn't user friendly. It doesn't give you enough to open the book and run right off the page. I didn't print the material out, but I did want to use the optional material in the book. This meant deciding for myself where it was the most useful and made the most sense to put it, then jumping to the back pages to read it out, then jumping back to the location the players were in, then jumping to the cast list for details on antagonists they fought following their discovery, then jumping back to the location the players were in, then jumping to the next location they decided to go to. The process was, in the end, time consuming.

Now in defence of StoryWeaver and "Destiny's Children" I didn't do much preparation before running the module. The material in the book, the story, the horror are all wonderful but this is by no means a "pick-up-and-play" module or even a "skim half an hour before the game" module. This is really a tool box for preparing a game yourself and that's not how a module is supposed to work. I shouldn't have to write a pre-written game in order to run it.

I have no doubt that if I'd take then time to prepare more for running the "Destiny's Children" module, it would have been a lot easier. But in that time, I could have prepare my own game for the evening. My group agreed unanimously that once I stopped trying to play "by-the-book" and improvised with the material, the game got scarier, faster and better.

So to wrap it up, "Destiny's Children" is good. I would play it again, no questions. Everybody at the table enjoyed it and 3/4 of the players had never played "Rapture" before. If you need a game to run for a group new to "Rapture", then this is as good a place as any to begin. I think the plot and location really define how "Rapture" is meant to be. But just be aware that you're going to need to put in some time to get the game ready for play because this is a game-in-a-can with some assembly required.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Destiny's Children: Near Death Experience #1 for Rapture: The End of Days
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
High Space Core Rules (v1.2)
by Mike G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/06/2013 01:43:50
This was a good, solid attempt to make a sci-fi space-opera game for Savage Worlds, but it's not without some flaws.

The good stuff: I liked the alien race generation rules, and I rather thought the Fleet book was innovative. Making spaceships into characters is very intriguing, and I may implement a lot of it in my games. It utilizes making cybernetics as Edges rather than as Gear; not that I'm partial to that, but I thought it was a good application of this approach from the Sci-Fi Gear Toolkit by Paul Wade-Williams. Adding Culture to character creation is a good approach as well if only to differentiate human characters a bit more, and I liked the addition of the Equilibrium Rules (a sort of Culture Shock mechanic to assess how well your character deals with the strange and new phenomena)

The not-so-good: The more you read, the more questions come up that I think needed to be answered. Examples, for instance, of various spacecraft would've been handy, to give me a reference on how many Edges should I take for various items on a ship. Such as, it lists Lifepods as an Edge, but if by taking this Edge once, does that mean I have escape pods for everyone, or do I need to take that multiple times. An example of ship development would've been nice, and something more for robotic characters would've sent this game into the five star margin.

On a side note, I'm not a fan of the concept of Post-Scarcity, but I don't apply this as a flaw to High Space. It does, however, turn me off from The Lantern setting, but I thought I'd disclose my own personal misgiving in this regard. However, I did like the simple Acquisition system.

Overall, I think it's a good sci-fi approach to Savage Worlds, and worth getting to enhance your own Savage Worlds game.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
High Space Core Rules (v1.2)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
High Space Core Rules (v1.2)
by Naomi B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/20/2013 00:33:06
I haven't used this yet but it appears to be fun. I would have liked a character sheet with the download and it seems to need the Savage Worlds core book but what can you expect for this price? A great extension to the original.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Rapture: The End of Days, Sci-Fi Soundscapes Set 1 - Void Souls
by Carl P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/16/2013 00:36:55
'Soundscapes Set 1' is the kind of supplement you can only produce for a digital age game and is only ever produced by forward thinking game designers. 'Soundscapes Set 1' comes with four audio files, each between five and eight minutes long. The pack also comes with a .PDF that describes the audio files and suggests when you might use them. The .PDF part is really useful and a good quick reference but let's be honest, everybody wants to know how the music is. Gamers have known for years how important music can be but it's so rare to find music that has been specifically written for the game you are playing. Storyweaver has seen the possibilities of modern gaming and used them to meet the desires of the gaming community and that is just all kinds of awesome.

The ambient music files themselves range from low, eerie, repetitive sounds designed to give you the creeps to musical tracks meant to give a feeling of the vast, emptiness of space. And as far as it goes for ambient music, they do a really good job. The second track in particular, 'Atmospheric Depression' has this really tense, foreboding sound like you're alone in some industrial horror, derelict space ship and any moment a monster might leap out at you and all hell will break loose. And that is exactly what a game of Rapture is like so I guess you can call it perfectly suited.

The one track that doesn't work as well is the final track, 'Lab Time'. This one isn't bad, it just seems to have a more narrow usage than the others. 'Soundscapes 1' is a really good intro pack into the Rapture Soundscapes series and the first three tracks feel like they could be used in just about every game for a different kind of scenebut 'Lab Time' doesn't feel like it offers much on the whole. It's similar to 'Atmospheric Depression' but has a more frantic feel. I guess it's something between the tense isolation of 'Atmospheric Depression' and the in your face horror of an action scene but the change from those two moments is so fast, I don't think it needs its own ambience.

But don't let that deter you. 'Soundscapes Set 1: Void Souls' is a fantastic bundle. The audio quality is out standing and I guarantee that your Rapture game will have a place for these files. Three excellent pieces and one pretty good piece is the kind of ratio I usually only expect in a package of cup cakes and I'll be getting far more use out of 'Soundscapes Set 1'.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Rapture: The End of Days, Sci-Fi Soundscapes Set 1 - Void Souls
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
200 Character Goals for Rapture
by Carl P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/16/2013 00:33:37
Character creation for 'Rapture: The End of Days' is, by necessity, quick. The one part that slows things down a little and requires the most on-the-fly creativity for characters are a set of goals you have to give your character. These goals are divided into Personal, Redemption, Factional and Political. For new players especially, it can be hard to think of these goals. I guess the guys at StoryWeaver noticed this because they came up with an answer: '200 Character Goals'.

Talk about a name that speaks for itself.

The goals in the '200 Character Goals' supplement are divided into fifty personal goals, fifty redemption goals, fifty factional goals with three to five goals per faction and fifty political goals similarly divided between the eighteen political alliances you can have. The book is a black and white .PDF and much like the 'Player's guide', it's designed to not just look good but be printer friendly.

This is a supplement that really speaks for itself and it's so simple but it can so easily become a necessary part of your Rapture gaming. Character creation needs to be quick and if you're struggling to think as quick as you need to in the middle of the game, this book has got you covered. In addition to speeding up character creation, '200 Character Goals' is also a source of insight into the different philosophical and political factions that dominate the 'Rapture' universe. How do these factions motivate people? What do these factions demand of their citizens or employees? '200 Character Goals' has a practical answer to these questions.

I think the best thing I can say about '200 Character Goals' is that it is everything a supplement should be. Even though it's small and it isn't a necessary purchase, it's still been created with the kind of quality you expect from StoryWeaver. It recognises a potential weak point in the Rapture's game play and addresses it efficiently and quietly. Not everybody will need this book but it's great for players new to Rapture and I fully recommend it.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
200 Character Goals for Rapture
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
High Space Core Rules Beta
by Thomas S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/27/2012 10:12:57
Had high hopes, but this fell short of the mark. Added new rules that detract from the FFF! of Savage Worlds. eight to ten pages are rehash of the core Savage World rules. Layout is inconsistent, with rules being introduced in a section, but not detailed until later on, which leads to some confusion. The author attempted to add artificial constraints to somethings, like forcing skill specialization in some skills (piloting), but not others (fighting, shooting). Edges have additional cost requirements, which don't make sense, such as Hacker which gives you a -1 charisma penalty if you take it. The Equilibrium attribute is unnecessary and could have been easily dropped and handled by Spirit rolls if necessary--plus its harsh if you fail the roll (shaken and -2 to all rolls for the encounter).

After getting through the Analects, just didn't have motivation to tackle the Fleet Manual. Fingers crossed it's better.

As for the layout, its full color which is nice, but there is no option for a printer friendly version. The artwork is nice but there is too much.

Only cost me the price of a cup of coffee, so could have been worse. Also, this is the "Beta" version, so here is hoping that the final version is cleaned up and better.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
High Space Core Rules Beta
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Hael Core Rules
by Roger L. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 10/03/2012 14:54:50
http://www.teilzeithelden.de
-----


Die Indie-Spieleschmiede Storyweaver startet mit Hael den Versuch eines Fantasy-Science Fiction Mixes, welcher in einer verkehrten Welt, in der die Daeorcs und Yaena das Sagen haben und die Menschen in der Wildnis um ihr Überleben kämpfen. Wird die Ankunft fremder Wesen aus dem Weltall die politische Situation von Hael verändern?

Erscheinungsbild

Der erste Eindruck des Buches, das uns als iPad-optimierte PDF vorliegt, ist durchaus gut, ein 10.1 Zoll Tablet bzw. ein Monitor wird allerdings zur Betrachtung empfohlen.

Knappe 160 Seiten stark präsentiert sich Hael dem Leser als ein durchwachsenes Produkt: Während der Text normalerweise sehr gut lesbar ist und die gewählten Schriften durchweg gut zu lesen sind, sind insbesondere die Seitenbalken mit zusätzlichen Informationen zuweilen mit einer Hintergrundgestaltung und Schriftsatz gesegnet, der die Lesbarkeit deutlich heruntersetzt und den Lesespaß deutlich dämpft.

Ähnlich verhält es sich mit den Illustrationen: Die Qualität der Abbildungen sind zwar in der Regel gut bis sehr gut, sind aber leider nicht aufeinander abgestimmt und ergeben daher im Gesamten mehr den Eindruck einer Flickschusterei als ein Werk mit einem gemeinsamen Rahmen.

A propos Rahmen – auf einer Seite wurde dieser bei einer Abbildung nicht entfernt und liegt fast über der kompletten Seite – leider auch teilweise über dem abgedruckten Text, was die Seite mehr zu einem Ratespiel als zu einer Informationsquelle macht.

Die mediale Umsetzung ist im Ansatz erkennbar: Das Inhaltsverzeichnis und der Index sind mit Links versehen, die einen schnellen Zugriff versprechen. Storyweaver hat sogar auf jeder Seite einen schnellen Wechsel der Kapitel über 5 Piktogramme vorgesehen, was für mich eine echte Innovation war.

Allerdings krankt es hier noch an Kinderkrankheiten, wie zum Beispiel, dass im Index nur die Seitenzahlen und nicht der dazugehörende Text verlinkt sind, oder dass die Piktogramme für die Charaktererschaffung oder das Bestiarium hinterlegt sind, ich mir aber mit einem von Hand gesetzten Lesezeichen auf das Inhaltsverzeichnis oder den Index behelfen muss.

Inhalt

Kurz zusammengefasst handelt es sich um eine Fantasywelt, die irgendwie verkehrt herum läuft: Während die Menschen, Halblinge und Kirene (vierarmige, Elfen nicht unähnliche Wesen) durch die Unzuverlässigkeit der Menschen kein vernünftiges Bündnis auf die Beine stellen konnten, haben dies in dieser Welt die Orks und Gnolle übernommen und die restlichen Völker in die Steinzeit zurückgeprügelt.

Ein paar hundert Jahre später stehen wir hier hochentwickelten Orks, sogenannten Daeorcs und den künstlerisch begabten Yaena, den Nachfahren der Gnolle, gegenüber, während die restlichen Völker eher als Unterrassen in der Wildnis ihr Dasein fristen müssen.

Abgesehen von einigen Raubzügen der wilden Rassen geht es aber sehr ruhig zu. Bis zu dem Zeitpunkt, als die Besucher aus dem All kommen: Die Fremden, die sich gut mit den Daeorcs verstehen und auf einer psionischen Welle mit den Menschen liegen, sowie die Nuclarine, erbitterte Feinde der Fremden mit überlegener Feuerkraft und mit den Yaena verbündet, welche die Nuclarine mit tausenden Sklaven, zumeist Angehörige der wilden Rassen, versorgen.

Alles sieht so aus, als würde das neue Zeitalter einen Krieg zwischen der Domäne der Orks und dem Imperium der Yaena mit sich bringen. Die Geschichte, die hinter dieser Welt steht ist sehr schön erklärt und deutet auch ein gewisses Potential an, verpasst es jedoch den Leser wirklich zu fesseln. Es bleibt bei einem „Fantasy meets Science Fiction“ Mix.

Der Aufbau des Buches folgt dem üblichen Settingbuch: Von der Charaktererschaffung über dem Leben auf Hael zum mit 14 Seiten sehr übersichtlich ausgefallenen Spielleiterbereich, der noch einige Plotideen enthält.

Positiv hervorheben kann man an dieser Stelle unbedingt den Abschnitt über Geschichte und insbesondere der Kulturen von Hael: Jede Rasse hat ihre Besonderheiten, welche sie von den anderen abgrenzt: Die wilden und psionisch begabten Menschen, die Druiden der Kirene, die sich der Blutmagie verschrieben haben, den hexenden Orks, dem Reitervolk der Halblinge und den künstlerisch bewanderten Yaena, die neben der Hyänenzucht auch die besten Geschichtenerzähler und Kampfsportler hervorbringen.

Ungewöhnlich für Savage Worlds ist auch die Ausgestaltung der Charaktere durch freie Kulturfertigkeiten, welche dem Spieler helfen sollen, den Charakter noch mehr nach der eigenen Vorstellung zu formen. Ein Relikt aus der Entstehungszeit, in der das Spiel noch für d20 geschrieben wurde.

Der späte Wechsel zu Savage Worlds ist leider überall zu spüren. Man hat den Eindruck als hätte man die bereits für d20 entwickelten Fertigkeiten und Handicaps direkt zu Savage Worlds übernommen, woran das Setting letztendlich auch krankt.

Viele Fertigkeiten, Handicaps oder Kräfte, ja, sogar einzelne Fähigkeiten wirken unpassend und deplatziert und unterstreichen somit den Eindruck eines Flickwerks. Scheinbar ist es auch mit der Regelfestigkeit des Autors nicht zu weit her, im Verlauf stößt man immer wieder auf Verweise zu den Originalregeln die in dem Kontext falsch dargestellt werden.

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Knapp 16 Dollar sind grundsätzlich für ein eigenes Setting eher am unteren Rand der Preisskala angesetzt, daher ist der Preis im Großen und Ganzen für den Inhalt den man erhält in Ordnung. Ob einem das, was man erhält auch zusagt, steht auf einem anderen Blatt.

Fazit

Trotz einer interessanten Grundvorstellung der wilden Menschen und kultivierten Orks schafft es Hael nicht, mich zu überzeugen. Die Geschichte wird mit der Ankunft der Außerirdischen ziemlich abstrus. Ich hätte es besser gefunden wenn man sich stattdessen mehr auf die Konflikte unterhalb der Rassen konzentriert hätte.

Unsere Bewertung

Erscheinungsbild 2/5 Schlampige Illustrationsauswahl und schlecht lesbare Zusatzinformationen zerstören den an sich guten Eindruck.
Inhalt 3/5 Solide, aber blasse Fantasywelt. Sci-Fi-Elemente unnötig. Schlechte Regelintegration
Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis 3/5 Für einen Settingband in Ordnung
Gesamt 2/5 Als Weltenband ganz nett, für längerfristige Kampagnen sind die Informationen alles in allem zu dünn. Genre-Mix nicht jedermanns Sache.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Hael Core Rules
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
High Space Core Rules Beta
by Mike G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/19/2012 14:14:57
Putting out something that says "beta" implies they're in the final stages of something, and I presumed the people who put High Space were almost done. There are some good ideas and interesting concepts in this book, but there's a lot of problems stemming from the sheer lack of content. It goes from generic character and alien creation (which I rather liked) and then it's onto glands and stuff. Where are the cybernetics? Where are the robots?

The Starship section, again, starts off interesting, but then the lack of content is the elephant in the room. Further, in building starships, you're left wondering about what some stats mean. For example - what does a d6 in a ship's Quality trait really mean? Compared with what? How fast, precisely, is an FTL of d4? (Actually, I ran the numbers, compared it to Star Trek's updated Warp Factor scale - the NX-01 Enterprise cannot have a full d4 in FTL, because Warp 5 comes in shy of that). Further, if the idea of High Space is to give an analog to Star Trek, Star Wars, and other games, then as written it's almost impossible to make analogs to the ships of those shows. A Constitution Class starship, for instance, has Shields and Deflectors, which are not mentioned in this book, not to mention a huge Shuttle-Bay that supports six shuttle-craft (more than a 1 Displacement vehicle, whatever that means - the book doesn't say) and has the space to support six more. Tack on all the details of this ship (Transporters, cargo bays, multiple docking ports, weapons, guest accommodations, etc.) and you've got a ship that it seems that no matter what level the PCs are, they'll never have the Acquisition Points necessary to be in charge of one.

High Space Beta should've been called Alpha. There are good ideas in here, but it's not nearly complete. It needs a lot more. A lot more.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
High Space Core Rules Beta
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
High Space Core Rules Beta
by neil h. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/10/2012 11:02:48
Over all i think this has a lot of promise. over all i like the look and the way things are done.

the ship building rules are cool. The take a complex thing and turn it into a pretty easy task that you can have some fun with. needs to be expanded a little and some, but over all very nice.

I just had one huge problem with the rules. I understand this is "Space Opera" with things happening on a huge scale but I think parts of the space combat system took this way to far. We have a game mat that is 1000 meters per inch. Okay, not a bad scale to work with, easy to understand. We also have AUs... OOOkay. The range of my x ray laser is.... C or M which is 0 to 12 AUs. Okay, yeah, Once again I do understand this is space opera but 12 AUs? I can shoot a laser over 1 billion miles into space and hit something that is moving with a laser that will take over 1 1/2 hours to get there, if it gets there. No, sorry, you lost me on that one. I think i will be tossing out the whole range thing and house ruling that one. I guessing something based on quality or computer.

by the way, love the quality attribute for space ships.

okay, back to my original point. good shot at a set of sci fi rules. going in the right direction and worth a look. (just dump the range thing)

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
High-Space Battlemaps: Firelight Scout Ship
by Jeremy S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/27/2012 16:17:54
It is hard to know what to expect when getting a ship design and map pack. There are several other similar lines already available from this site, two lines that come immediately to mind are Futura Armada and the line by UKG publishing. I really liked those two.

This one does not disappoint. I can see this in use in a gaming session, which is the entire point of the product. My only complaints are:

1) I would like to have it already tell me what sort of Aquisition level this is, so I know at a glance if it is right for my gaming group. This is a really good way to see just how "good" a given vessel is at a glance.

2) It would be fun to see a pre-made crew, maybe with some sort of plot hooks or something so that it can be plopped into a game. Of course, this part is not necessary, especilally considering the price. I figure that it is easier to sell more desings than designs with crwws that may or may not be used by a given group.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
High-Space Battlemaps: Firelight Scout Ship
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
High Space Core Rules Beta
by Josiah B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/27/2012 14:32:21
I love what I see but I think it still needs quite a bit of polish.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
High Space Core Rules Beta
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
High-Space Battlemaps: Firelight Scout Ship
by Josiah B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/27/2012 11:06:09
This is a great high quality product.

The maps are amazing, with a high level of detail and are completely print ready, cant wait to use them!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
High-Space Battlemaps: Firelight Scout Ship
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 55 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates