DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsLog in or create an account and you can choose to get email notices whenever your favorite publishers or topics get new items!









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Meltdown and the AlphEx Corporation (Savage Worlds)
by Megan R. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 06/27/2014 10:55:19
A neat little package which is more than a supervillain or three but less than a full-blown adventure - and full of ideas to get your creative juices flowing.

It starts by describing the history and present state of the AlphEx Coporation from its humble beginnings as a small coal mining company to the current sprawling conglomerate headed by CEO Sebastian Gallows. Secretly, Gallows thinks it is time that corporations took over running the world from governments and if this should happen he's determined that AlphEx will be in the forefront of the new world order. He's been looking into the superpower phenomenon as a possible route to power...

Cue Meltdown, a former security officer who was involved in a radiation accident and survived with the ability to store radioactivity like a battery. Gallows is forcing the poor soul to commit crimes, mostly to further the prospects of AlphEx - industrial espionage and the like. Full stats and background are provided for both Meltdown and Gallows, as well as a few other rather 'special' employees of AlphEx - an engineer and a medical researcher - and for good measure, some rather dandy gadgets as well.

There's plenty of potential here. Maybe the party meet Meltdown out marauding. If they find out how unwilling he is they might delve deeper and eventually mount a raid on AlphEx premises. Or you may have other ideas... delve into this neat little package and see what you come up with.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Meltdown and the AlphEx Corporation (Savage Worlds)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Broken Earth (Savage Worlds)
by Robert R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/03/2014 23:28:52
This is one of the best SW settings I have read(and I have nearly ALL of them). I really like how the communities are set up to grow and improve somewhat like character might. A community has Edges and resources and there are (very playable-non cumbersome) rules for how this works and how the PCs can adventure to help gain these elements for a town! The PCs grow and level as in all SW settings but in BW the communities are alive and need the PCs to flourish. This concept alone could fuel a enjoyable campaign that could go for years (REAL and GAME). Broken Worlds is very much about survival and all the drama and action it takes to do just that! As a GM, Broken Worlds got me dreaming up story lines right away - that's how I know it's a winner! If you like the genre and SW - get this!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Broken Earth (Savage Worlds)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Broken Earth (Savage Worlds)
by Henry M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/29/2014 07:45:57
Definitely a grade A product. One of the best PA game books I've seen, and I've been playing various ones since Metamorphosis Alpha was getting rewritten into the original Gamma World from TSR. It evokes a very Wasteland/Fallout style vibe with dashes of the more extreme PA genres thrown in - let's call it the Gamma World Sci-Fantasy at one end and the grittier movies like I am Legend and Book of Eli at the quasi-realistic end. The balance is actually very well done and can easily be adjusted anywhere up or down that spectrum that the GM desires. Usable straight "out of the box" for low-experience GMs with only minimal prep, but still has tremendous depth for veterans.

This is not at all pulpy or alternate reality-PA so don't expect extra dimensional raiders, moon-based nazis, or time traveling gaslight wastelanders who fight angels and demons on earth from a phonebooth brought in by invading mystical aliens intent on making all your base belong to them.

The community building aspect is a very strong one and works well as a central focus. I've seen (and used) the premise many times before but this one is very well handled and dove-tails nicely with the Savage Worlds rules. It's one of the best quantifications of the community concept I've ever seen. But even so, it's not a required aspect of the sandbox you're given to play in. Admittedly, it's core to much of what's written, but if you're just cherry-picking from the material there's still plenty to grab for your own games.

Production quality is good to very good, artwork is fair to good (if a little sparse outside of various NPC images), and writing/layout is generally good and fairly logical as well. Just based on production values it's an A- or B+. But it's definitely an A+ for content and concept.

Many of the entries practically screamed for more maps, more details, more art, more everything. But that's only to be expected on something that covers so much. I could easily see campaign books being created for each of the major sub-regions and epic adventures written for certain story arcs and specific locations. But within the constraints of reality and publishing it's got a TON of goodies to work with, and enough specifics for a solid campaign arc with minimal input required. It's the huge quantity of additional material that begs to be used/developed that makes it a true winner in my mind and gives it the versatility that a setting needs to support multiple campaigns instead of just one.

Hopefully this publisher will look at adding many more great products to this line. But even if they never do, any moderately experienced GM can easily develop their own. In my ridiculous piles of printed and electronic material for PA games this one earns it's spot on the "go-to" short list.

-EDIT-
I hadn't read Daniel F.'s review when I wrote this but find it amusing that we used several identical or near-identical terms and thoughts regarding this product. "The definition of a genius is someone who agrees with you" :-)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Broken Earth Player's Guide (PFRPG)
by Thilo G. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/19/2014 12:12:39
An Endzeitgeist.com review

This supplement is 55 pages long, 1 page front cover, 1 page editorial, 1 page ToC, 1 page SRD, leaving us with 51 pages of content, so let's take a look, shall we?



So what is Broken Earth? It is, essentially, a post-apocalyptic setting on our very own planet earth - the Great War has passed, and now the world is changed. Thus, one can assume a bunch of differences from traditional Pathfinder fantasy campaigns. So let's skip the basic introduction and its flavor for now and focus on the options available for character generation, shall we? First of all, it is recommended you use hero points as per the APG - why will become more evident later.



First of the "new races" would be the freaks - changed by radiation and genetically-engineered viruses, these beings get +2 to an ability-score of their choice, +20 to fort-saves against radiation (and no auto-fail on a natural 1), +4 to saves versus diseases and poisons and +1 to AC.



Simians would be just the race for fans of "Planet of the Apes" - these mutated, upright walking intelligent chimpanzees get +2 to Str and Dex, -2 to Int, low-light vision, a climb speed of 20 ft., +2 to acrobatics (and acrobatics and climb are always class skills), are never prone as a result from falling (and get +1 to CMD versus trip) and finally, receive improved initiative as a bonus feat.



If you'd rather go for a synthetic lifeform, the synths would be your race of choice with +2 Con and Int, -2 Cha, increased natural healing, 25% chance to negate crits, 10 ft. less falling distance for means of damage, +2 to two skills (which become class skills) and +4 to skill-checks when dealing with AIs.



All right, that out of the way, let's take a look at classes - and here you'll get a minor shock: No divine and arcane magic. None. That means only the barbarian, fighter, monk and rogue are available. This also means no Knowledge (arcana), Use Magic Devices etc., but Knowledge and Craft get some new subcategories. But before delving deeper into that matter, I feel obliged to note that barbarians get two new rage powers - one making him/her resistant to radiation, while the other grants a raging barbarian a RADIATION AURA. Yes. This is awesome. Fighters may opt for the waste warrior archetype, which essentially takes handguns and long arms into account as weapon categories, Living Weapons, i.e. Broken Earth's monks, become immune to radiation and also can actually temporarily fly at 12th level by virtue of their ki! In a world sans magic, rather awesome! Rogues of the Scrapper archetype can wilder in chemistry and psionics.



Wait...yep, alchemists are represented via the Chem-heads, who use chemistry instead of alchemy. Their extracts can be injected, transmitted via patches etc. Discoveries, appropriate extracts etc. are covered in this section as well. Cavaliers remain unchanged, whereas gunslingers (here known as boomers) also get a minor modification.



Now I've already mentioned psionics - and yes, this setting actually integrates Dreamscarred Press' superb psionics-rules, though once again, limitations to maintain the world's integrity are mentioned. In even more cool cross-3pp-support, Kobold Press' great Spell-less ranger and Rogue Genius Games' superb Anachronistic Adventurers are also mentioned, even giving a nod towards the Warlords of the Apocalypse book in planning, even though that might be considered direct competition. Superb sportsmanship and camaraderie from Sneak Attack Press here - two thumbs up!



As mentioned, we get new skills - two to be precise: Drive and Pilot and they do just what you'd expect them to. 10 new feats allow you to shoot burst fire, double tap with semiautomatic firearms, gain mutations, radiation resistance, affect vermin with your psionic powers, get subdermal blades as a synth, create super drugs or drive surface vehicles sans penalty. We also get a trait for a minor mutation and 9 traits assigned to 3 locales, usually offering additional starting equipment and also offering minor bonuses.



Now I've already mentioned mutations - these are determined by their mutation points, or MP. Mutations either offer you a cost in the case of beneficial mutations or a value in the case of mutation drawbacks. Mutations either are cosmetic, minor, major or drawbacks and a total of 37 of these allow for some mayor character customization - from unnatural eyes, darkvision to weak (and superb) immune systems, webbed digits, lost arms, tails, especially pronounced sense of smell to even growing to size large, there is quite an array of cool options, some of which can be combined - if a bite attack is not enough, you can always upgrade that with acidic spittle - just remember that kissing will never be the same...



We also are introduced to a new anti-radiation formula and 4 new psionic powers that deal with radiation and technology.



After this, we are introduced to the 3 sample communities mentioned among the traits, offering unique perspectives and flavor -from the primitive Axe Tribe to the Iron Shelter and the prosperous Wright Town, each gets a full-blown settlement statblock, interesting background info and even local slang - awesome.



What about gear? Well, to cut a long ramble short - there is A LOT of gear in here, including different tech levels and a re-examination of the basic firearm rules and proficiency availability. The concept of item rarity and proficiencies with exotic weapons like flame throwers are covered here as well as rules for autofire. Tons of weapons and items as well as rules for weapon accessories and yes, even ammo weight, are provided, as are various super-drugs. Beyond these, we also get 8 new vehicles to pilot with the drive skill, from bicycles and canoes to SUVs and harleys - a nice array, which btw. also includes fuel efficiency. It should be noted that Broken Earth presumes trade points as an abstraction for the relative value of items, allowing you to easily convert from gp-values. Oh, and there are mastercraft items, which, in the absence of magic, work as more varied degrees of superior manufacture.



The gear out of the way, next up would be rules for varying degrees of radiation sickness, overland hexploration/overland travel rules, harvesting and scavenging according to the item's respective rarity. Where the pdf starts shining excessively would be in the settlement construction rules, which not only greatly expand those provided in the glorious Ultimate Campaign book, it also offers equivalents of titles and a total of no less than 64 (unless I've miscounted) buildings, all with BP and lots, allowing you supreme construction options to create your own settlement and essentially run survival-themed kingmaker games in the post-apocalyptic wasteland. Better yet: Community-events are covered in similar, massive detail and even mass combat army resources are part of teh deal here - glorious!





Conclusion:

Editing and formatting are good - while I did not notice any significant glitches, some minor typos have crept in - though nothing too serious can be found glitch-wise. Layout adheres to a printer-friendly 2-column b/w-standard with neat b/w-artworks that thematically fit the setting's flair. The pdf comes fully bookmarked for your convenience.



Matthew J. Hanson delivers a dauntingly conservative post-apocalyptic setting that comes alive surprisingly well thanks to the absence of magic - instead of trying to be too wide, the setting is narrow, concisely made and shows significant awareness for what's out there, allowing you to make use of all those cool rulebooks you have gathered without explicitly requiring you to do so. The Broken Earth Player's Guide is a massive post-apocalyptic toolbox, a supplement that works as a great introduction to the setting and its possibilities. Broken Earth is well-crafted and the book manages to make me excited to try for a settlement-building "stem the tide"-scenarios and more secrets on the DM-side about the world. And that is the hallmark of a good supplement. My final verdict will hence clock in at 5 stars, missing the seal of approval only by a tiny margin.

Endzeitgeist out.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Broken Earth Player's Guide (PFRPG)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Advanced Encounters: Terrain Toolbox (PFRPG)
by Ivan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/14/2014 16:04:42
If I'd been able to riffle through a hard copy of this in an LFGS, I'd just have put it back on the shelf. Leave it alone, it's just not worth the time to download, let alone any cost.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Advanced Encounters: Terrain Toolbox (PFRPG)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Broken Earth (Savage Worlds)
by Peter T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/28/2014 17:04:56
A great take on the post appocaliptical world. Enough material to keep a group busy for a long time. Really excellent work

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Broken Earth (Savage Worlds)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Broken Earth (Savage Worlds)
by Daniel F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/22/2014 10:43:40
Here is my mini review.
I bought the player's guide a few days after it came out. I loved it and as soon as I finished it I bought the full game. I'll be running this next moth.

I there are a few minor editing quirks, but in the general the book is very well edited and easy to read.

The players guide:
I liked the PC races. They are very evocative of. The genre.

I liked the idea of starting community and important Npc as part of character generation. The 3 recommended starting communities are well fleshed out and cover all the bases: vault, town in the ruins and tribal.

The community building rules in the players guide are what really sold me. They seem well thought out and provide something I have been looking for in a rpg for a long time: a way for the PCs to influence their communities in a real visible way, supported by mechanics. I think this is going to get the players invested in the community and really give them something to fight for.

I'll try to review the GM section in a way that does not give spoilers to the players:
First of all this is a pretty big Book. Abot 114 pages devoted to the gm plus some forms, etc.

What sold me on this game is the fact that it is a PA sandbox. Frankly I have not seen a decent one since Gamma World 2nd ed. The Broken Earth sandbox blows all other sandboxes I have read Out Of The Water!
The sandbox is a combination of locations, mini-plot points and linked events. I got my money's worth out of the game just from the enjoyment of reading this section! I really like how "alive" the game world feels. The objectives, and world views of the major settlements are described well and give a very complete and "real" feel to the setting. The game world is large and very complete, but at the same time there is plenty of room for the GM to fill in with his/her own ideas.

The are some setting specific rules. The scavenging rules are FFF. They seem simple and effective. The mass battle rules follow the rules in SWDE. The community building rules dovetail nicely into the scavenging rules and mass battle rules. The radiation rules are simple and effective.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Broken Earth Player's Guide (Savage Worlds)
by Daniel F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/22/2014 10:42:21
Here is my mini review.
I bought the player's guide a few days after it came out. I loved it and as soon as I finished it I bought the full game. I'll be running this next moth.

I there are a few minor editing quirks, but in the general the book is very well edited and easy to read.

The players guide:
I liked the PC races. They are very evocative of. The genre.

I liked the idea of starting community and important Npc as part of character generation. The 3 recommended starting communities are well fleshed out and cover all the bases: vault, town in the ruins and tribal.

The community building rules in the players guide are what really sold me. They seem well thought out and provide something I have been looking for in a rpg for a long time: a way for the PCs to influence their communities in a real visible way, supported by mechanics. I think this is going to get the players invested in the community and really give them something to fight for.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Broken Earth Player's Guide (Savage Worlds)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Broken Earth Player's Guide (Savage Worlds)
by Michael E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/11/2014 12:17:06
A good solid of rules for characters in a post-apocalyptic setting. Nothing too outlandish, no talking plants or gun-toting humanoid rabbits, although there are intelligent simians. A nice smattering of mutations for those so-inclined (fangs, gills, etc.). There's a good section on scavenging, and another good one on creating a small post-apocalyptic community.
I really like this product and will use it for our future Savage Worlds games. And frankly, it's not too hard to add talking plants and gun-toting humanoid rabbits to the mix if that's what you want!

Am looking forward to the Game Masters guide too.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Broken Earth Player's Guide (PFRPG)
by Trevor P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/17/2013 15:43:03
This product is excellent if you are into post apocalyptic role playing, which is probably why you are looking at this product!

The first section of the PDF deals with a general overview of Broken Earth and it's main setting, Minnesota, but you could easily use this for anywhere in the United States or the world for that matter.

Up next is the Character Creation section, filled with useful tips for building a cohesive post apocalyptic hero (or antihero), complete with some new archetypes for the Alchemist, Fighter, Gunslinger, Rogue, and Monk, as well as a couple of new rage powers for the Barbarian.
Because magic does not exist in this world (it is not Shadowrun), the only sort of caster class is the Psion from Dreamscarred Press' material and Sneak Attack Press does a good job of limiting what exactly a Psion can and cannot do in the world.
They also suggest to try out the Spell-Less Ranger from Kobold Press, as well as some classes from the Anachronistic Adventures series.
The available races are Human, Freaks (which are Ghouls from the Fallout series), Simians (think Planet of the Apes), and Synths (androids).

The next section contains a bit of fluff concerning the major communities and organizations of post apocalyptic Minnesota, most notably The Axe Tribe, a religious, nomadic group of survivors that reveres the spirit Palbun (yes, Paul Bunyan) and in many ways represents a tribe of Native Americans, as well as The Wright Family, from Wright Town (old world Duluth), who are a powerful family that deals mostly in trade and are ruthless in their pursuit of power.

Continuing on, the Gear section is exactly that, a breakdown of the most commonly found gear found in Broken Earth. This section was the only area that was a little lackluster, but not enough to knock it down a peg from where I put it. You can always use your other post apocalyptic books or Fallout strategy guides to fill out any missing gear or guns.

The last section deals with exploring the new world, whether on foot, or in a refurbished vehicle and the dangers of radiation as well as battling other great powers in the wasteland.

Overall, a 5/5 product and HIGHLY recommended if you want to run a post apocalyptic campaign. You'll get a lot of mileage out of this 55 page PDF if you have The Pathfinder Core Book, The Advanced Players Guide, Ultimate Campaign, and the bestiaries.

Other things to consider:

The book does not go into a lot of detail on creatures, so you will need to do a bit of leg work in that department. If you've ever played any post apocalyptic or weird wet role playing games (Fallout, Gamma world, Deadlands, etc.) there are plenty of monsters there that can be used for inspiration as well tweaking monsters from the Bestiary.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Broken Earth Player's Guide (PFRPG)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Broken Earth Player's Guide (Savage Worlds)
by Doug P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/15/2013 12:22:41
Definitely be using this to augment our Savage Fallout game. Like some of the concepts.

cons: not crazy about the PDF . would have like to know upfront that is was layered and that I had to fit it to page to get page numbers
and not have the last line of text chopped off.

looking forward to more of same.. post apoc is a local favorite.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Broken Earth Player's Guide (Savage Worlds)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Abstract Dungeon (beta test)
by Eddie G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/12/2013 12:14:24
Abstract dungeon is a very fast and light system, that is tilted towards a story based system. The book is flavored towards a Fantasy game system with the first 17 pages covering the basic dice mechanics. The system is easily modifiable for other genre's without having to change or modify the rules much if at all. I have played this using the system as is for cyberpunk, including the random character creation system and even used the some times wacky character trait's without having to make any modifications.


When I say fast I mean we finished and ended an adventure that included 4 social conflicts, 3 physical conflicts and a ton of narrative in less than 2 hours, which included character generation.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Abstract Dungeon (beta test)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Abstract Dungeon (beta test)
by John M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/02/2013 18:04:23
Want to run a system that lacks everything that creates power-gaming and the “arms war” mentality of gamers? Then Abstract Dungeon is just the ticket. Want to be able to game for a few hours and not end the night still in the middle of the first encounter? Then Abstract Dungeon is for you.

The system is simplistic, but don't confuse this with simple. The mechanic creates a need for strategy and player cooperation. All the players' abilities are represented by dice. These dice create the die pool (resources) that a character draws from during the game. The really interesting aspect off the game is that players roll all of their dice before the adventure begins, allocating them as they go along to overcome monsters and obstacles. Simple right? Not so fast. The real joy of this system is the fact that as players spend dice, they must describe their actions. This alone makes Abstract Dungeon great. No longer are players' actions simply die rolls with results. “I rolled a 35 and did 12 points of damage” is replaced by: “I grit my teeth and rush into the combat sweeping one goblin off its feet and then sinking my battleaxe into the one behind it.”

There is no need for extensive lists of spells, skills, feats, inventories, or armories. Players can do whatever they want, as long as they narrate their actions. They can draw from all of their fantasy experiences—gaming, movies, novels, etc—in order to accomplish this. While this may sound a little to liberal and free, my players created character concepts, and their actions fell nicely into what that character should reasonably do. For example, my fighter player refused to cast any spells.

Adventure writing is easy and free-flowing as well. The GM is aware of the players' resources (amount of dice) and sets the encounters to deplete said resources. If my players have 60 total dice, then I know that the challenges should be around that same number. The encounters last no more than three to four rounds, so more time in the adventure writing was dedicated to story/plot. Helping to create a rich setting and story arc with which players could interact.

This system harkens back to the early days of RPGs where rules were light, creativity was at a premium, and roleplaying was the goal...not an afterthought.

Play Abstract Dungeon. You will not be disappointed.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Hunting Deathcloud (PFRPG)
by Megan R. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/13/2013 08:03:26
This is a stand-alone adventure, which can be dropped with ease into a suitable location on your campaign world. As such, the background is comprehensive yet flexible, and includes several possible ways in which to get your characters involved. There are a few grammatical errors that a good proof-read should have caught, but little that actually makes it difficult to understand - they just make the teacher in me reach for a red pen!

Once begun, the action is swift and dramatic, with the dragon Deathcloud attacking the elf city the characters are (for whatever reason) visiting. Their aid is soon enlisted to deal with the matter and this involves an exploration of a mostly uninhabited forest. There are plenty of interesting folk to interact with during the course of investigations and enough red herrings to keep characters busy, yet the real trail is not too hard to follow without you having to make it too obvious - neat!

And of course, there is the climactic final encounter with Deathcloud herself. The setting itself is innovative and challenging and it is recommended that you make a 3D model to make this clear to your players... it can get a bit complex for those who like battlemaps for major fights, but it should suit my somewhat looser style of running combat well. It has great potential for a cinematic battle against a memorable foe.

Overall, a nicely-concocted mid/high level adventure - the dragon is CR13, and the adventure as a whole is aimed at 10th-11th level characters - with plenty to do and a real feel of being the heroes!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Hunting Deathcloud (PFRPG)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Abstract Dungeon (beta test)
by DIMITRIOS K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/14/2013 04:58:15
Abstract Dungeon has an innovative system. The players make all the dice rolls at the start of the game and when they must overcome an obstacle or fight monsters, they must allocate the dice in a way to pass the tests.

Every treasure or ability gives you more dice, so I see here a "small dice-building" system, because you try to collect more dice. There are enough tactical decisions to be made: what dice to use and what to keep for later use. The character creation is very fast and there is an option for a random character creation using random tables. Also there is an interesting adventure at the end of the book. There is a treasure generator and a bestiary. What I'd like to see is: spells, races and classes.

Yes, it is a system I'd like to use for a long campaign, easy for new and veteran gamers and as we read on the cover: it is a fast and easy RPG.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Abstract Dungeon (beta test)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 41 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates