DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
422nd BlackSheep Preview
by Dustin P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/13/2014 00:36:33
Great comic, can't wait to read more every friday.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
422nd BlackSheep Preview
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Wizard Character Folio
by William W. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 02/22/2012 15:08:09
A simple, no-nonsense character folio for Pathfinder wizards. There's nothing fancy here at all - this does the job without any fluff or decoration. Includes a reference sheet for level progression, a class feature summary, and a core spell list for easy reference.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Wizard Character Folio
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Monk Character Folio
by William W. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 02/22/2012 15:04:03
A simple, no-nonsense character folio for Pathfinder monks. There's nothing fancy here at all - this does the job without any fluff or decoration. Includes a reference sheet for level progression, and class feature summary, for easy reference.

(Note: The product description says that this is a 25 page folio, but that is probably a typo. The actual product is 15 pages, and 11 of those pages are folio sheets.)

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Monk Character Folio
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Barbarian Character Portfolio
by William W. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 02/22/2012 14:56:53
A simple, no-nonsense character folio for Pathfinder barbarians. There's nothing fancy here at all - this does the job without any fluff or decoration. Includes list of available rage powers, a reference sheet for level progression, and class feature summary, for easy reference.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Barbarian Character Portfolio
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Fighter character folio
by William W. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 02/17/2012 12:20:12
A simple, no-nonsense character folio for Pathfinder fighters. There's nothing fancy here at all - this does the job without any fluff or decoration. Includes a reference sheet for level progression and class feature summary, for easy reference.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Fighter character folio
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Wizard Character Folio
by louis c. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/23/2011 13:03:34
Having all the rules for a wizard in a small handbook is nice, but the character sheet section has nothing special there is no room for writing down spells known and the spell summary section has minimal information.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Wizard Character Folio
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Wizard Character Folio
by Ben G. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 12/09/2010 09:39:38
Look, we all know that there are rules in life. Rules that we have to follow. Rules that make things easier for all of us. The problem is, when you have a 540 page rule book, some of those rules get lost.

The Wizard Character Folio helps with this - putting everything you need, from your base character sheet through all of your wizardly schools and abilities, right down to the spells available to you in to one, 26 page document, of which 22 pages are material you'll use in game. I guess it also says something about all of these rules that you can easily use all 22 pages in a single session.

The Wizard (and the other character folio's I've previewed) starts off with a well laid out character sheet with all the basics. Attributes, skills, speed and whatnot on page one. Combat info on page two. Page three features a list of your gear and armor. The next three pages are for feats, notes, portraits and everything else you'll need.

Next we have the advancement chart and class features of the Wizard, followed by the various schools and what they give you. Lastly, you'll find a complete list of spells from 0 to 9th level, with brief descriptions of each.

All in all it's a nice layout and would be very useful at the table, with a handy staple driven through the upper left hand corner. Why four stars? Two reasons. The first is that there are no spells from the Advanced Players Guide listed - which is fine if you're not using it but something of a pain if you plan to. Second, at the (reviewed) price of $5.00 it's a bit out of impulse purchase range when most of this material is available online via the SRD for free - albeit not compiled anywhere near as nicely.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
The Tower of Power
by Mats O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/27/2010 22:41:55
I never thought I would come across such a bad roleplaying product in my life.
2 out of 7 pages contains the so called adventure, where the 2nd page has a map of circular room. The adventure itself is just nothing but a series of random encounters in the circular room map mentioned above. And no tables are included, there is just a reference to the PF Bestiary.
This 'adventure' in its present state is in my opinion nothing else than a lousy scam. So if I could I would give it a rating that was BAD times 100.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
The Tower of Power
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates