DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Andrew M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/29/2010 03:33:52
This is tremendous value, kudos to DTRPG and all the publishers for getting together for a good cause like this. Yes, one file would be better to download than hundreds, but at the same time, I think some of the reviews are a bit harsh. This is fantastic value anyway you look at it, and it's for the victims of a terrible natural disaster.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Rebecca F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/29/2010 02:54:15
It's been 3 business days, and I haven't even gotten the *first* email I was supposed to get...

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by David S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/28/2010 22:10:09
Glad to have helped the cause, but all of the games I've tried to DL from the link provided come with an additional cost. That's a long way from free IMO. :(

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Jo K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/28/2010 21:49:44
Thanks for putting this together. It was easy and convenient. There are many opportunities to explore this product set. You have done a great job.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Brent M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/28/2010 17:37:54
Great cause, but for sanity's sake, BUNDLE the games in one zip file. I live in Japan and it's taking me forever to download all these games. Give me a break! So you lose two stars for being not being clever enough to figure out that no one wants to sit and download all these games ONE BY ONE. =P

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Tom E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/28/2010 16:27:00
I recieved the product and do not regret donating to a great cause. This is my first foray into pen and paper gaming. Thank you for offering this package.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Stephen W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/28/2010 07:41:06
Fantastic fundraising idea - thank you to DTRPG for collecting funds for MDS and to all the publishers for contributing this huge bundle of great material.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Joshua M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/28/2010 05:29:37
A great way to support the people of Haiti. Kudos to this site and all those involved with the incentive. On a side note my order was a couple of days late. I did receive my email, and as I expected the delay was to the sheer volume of people ordering. To those awaiting their emails, just be paitent.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Michael B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/27/2010 21:39:47
Love this site GReat stuff cheap buys would shop again

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Robert B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/27/2010 20:18:58
I cant wait to get these products, Sadly I have been waiting for about 3 days now.... I think its a great charity, and fantastic way to promote it, my only lament is that it is taking DTrpg days to allow me to download the goods.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Ken N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/27/2010 17:06:31
Excellent package, excellent value, excellent cause. And I'd feel that way even if it took a week to get my stuff, but it didn't -- I got my order on the 3rd business day. I fine with that; the site's clearly getting hammered thanks to this effort, and I think the response was timely all things considered.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Help Haiti! Donate $10
by Gene K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/27/2010 15:39:16
Great thing you are doing. I alos did the $20 donation and felt that if drivethru and the publishers could be this generous. I coul help a bit more.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Help Haiti! Donate $10
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by drew t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/27/2010 03:26:18
if you are thinking about this don't just go for it. the amount of content you get is overwhelming. the only down side is that i am going to have to spend hours reading them...... oh well there goes my university course

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Tim V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/26/2010 22:30:35
What a great way for the roleplaying development community to help with a cause. I can't overstate how impressed I am with those developers that put their products on this. This goes quadruply so for those that put their game systems, and not only accessories, on the list.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Rich B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/26/2010 19:04:08
Feels good to help out, getting stuff feels good too. My only gripe: To bad the BIG guys didn't pitch in with this as well (WOTC, Etc.)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 284 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates