DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsLog in or create an account and you can choose to get email notices whenever your favorite publishers or topics get new items!









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Scott H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 08:55:14
Glad to be helping in another way, and to be supporting publishers who do charity work.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Daryl G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 07:54:26
This is a very good opportunity to help those who need it more than us.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Raúl P. R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 05:14:33
El pack esta genial, y ademas de ser una ganga ayudamos a Haiti, fenomenal

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Paul J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 04:22:27
Wow!!!! Thanks very much RPGNOW all working fine for me took a couple of days but all downloading fine and can view all products.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Tom M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 00:01:35
It's a great deal, and it helped me to donate to a good cause, so what's not to love?

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Dale N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2010 21:49:41
I believe this is a GREAT way to help. The only thing, and not a real complaint, is I wish they would tell you taht the code automatically puts ALL of the files into you history, lol. I have double & triple orders on some of the same products. Oh well, teach me to be so freely giving. :P

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Joshua B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2010 21:20:54
Good cause. Why not go ahead and donate. Even if you don't have the games the supplements are for, you at least can read the books and get some great ideas!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Adam V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2010 20:10:42
This coupon was a wonderful idea. It brings needed donation money, while at the same time giving you exposure. Clever!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2010 18:52:13
This is an amazing value and more importantly a great cause. Thank you to the generous publishers and to the staff of OneBookShelf for a chance for the gaming community to make a difference and help those in need. Easily the best purchase I have ever made on RPGNow.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Paul J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2010 17:07:35
Even if I were to only use a quarter of this stuff it'd be a hell of a deal. For a charitable event, I'd say this is pretty cool and everyone involved deserves some praise!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Megan R. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 01/21/2010 12:36:17
Outstanding in concept and execution - everyone's a winner!

Many congratulations for having the inspiration for this innovative way to raise funds for Haiti, and a big Thank You to all publishers generous enough to participate... and kudos to the programming team who are keeping the whole thing running!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Joel G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2010 12:13:01
There's certainly something in there for everyone, no matter your gaming interest, and the cause is certainly worthy of support. Thank you for generously making this available and providing such needed aid to the people of Haiti.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Penny D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2010 08:30:27
What a great opportunity to help people and broaden my gaming experiences. I'm more of an MMO and console player lately, but this will give me a chance to try some of the games I've heard raves about. The fact that the donations are going to Doctors Without Borders sealed the deal for me; they're a fine organization.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Aleksander R. R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2010 05:43:03
One world, one love.

One of the truly amazing things about human beings, is our endless capacity for compassion. We feel the pain when someone else are experiencing horrors such as the Haiti earthquake. For that alone, I knew I wanted to give money.

Add to that the fact that this bundle is going to be the best value for money item you will ever see, there was no doubt in my mind that I wanted to do this.

Here's the thing, for the low, low price of $20 (which, incidentally, is doubled by DTRPG), you get more than $1400 worth of stuff, including 3:16, Dork Tower (Dork Convenant) and loads of other goodies.

The only thing that keeps this from getting top grades is the fact that although bought as a bundle, there's no way to download everything at once, as a single zip-file.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by dale a. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2010 04:40:55
You donate $20, One Book Shelf doubles it, and Doctors Without Borders gets $40! That alone is damn good. But you also get your pick from a HUGE list of rpgs; from core books, to expansions, to add-ons, to counters and maps. You cannot pass this up. No one should pass this up. Just getting the Third Eye Games pdf's makes this one hell of a deal, throw in all of the other titles and it's unbelievable!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 284 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates