DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Dungeon Cartography Cards Set One: Dungeons
by scott t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/22/2013 10:54:00
have both sets and use them when in need of a dungeon on the fly.... more options that the old dice mapping system

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Cartography Cards Set One: Dungeons
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

OPCA1 - One Page Classic Adventures
by scott t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/22/2013 10:52:19
quick and fun little adventure for a single game day
look forward to more being released

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
OPCA1 - One Page Classic Adventures
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

GMA1 - Classic Lairs
by scott t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/22/2013 10:51:18
old school dugeon crawls are not forgotten!

nice add to the library and resources

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
GMA1 - Classic Lairs
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dungeon Map Classics
by scott t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/22/2013 10:50:15
nice basic crawl maps to be used for sidebar adventures when the whole group does not make a game day. will get a lot of use from them thanks

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Map Classics
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dungeon Cartography Cards Set Two: Caverns
by scott t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/22/2013 10:47:06
novel idea for quick dungeon generation... looking forward to more sets

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Cartography Cards Set Two: Caverns
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Classic Campaign Maps Set One
by scott t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/22/2013 10:45:53
classic old school maps good for campaign use when group goes someplace you have not yet mapped

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Campaign Maps Set One
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Classic Character Sketch Cards Set Three: Manga
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/11/2013 10:38:39
Great cards for any BESM game. Or if you're a player that just has an anime sensibility, there's a variety of different characters for different settings. I particularly like the modern designed characters, and the one I feel was inspired by the Persona series.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Character Sketch Cards Set Three: Manga
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Classic Character Sketch Cards Set Two: Super Hero
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/11/2013 10:16:39
There's a pretty good variety of characters here. You can definitely see the inspirations for some of the male characters (Batman, Cyborg, Deadpool), which is a good thing for players trying to emulate those characters. On the other hand, there's still characters with unique feel. In this regard, particularly like some of the heroine designs. If they had titles, I'd name the specific ones, but I guess that would defeat the purpose of sketch cards as a player tool.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Character Sketch Cards Set Two: Super Hero
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dungeon Cartography Cards Set Two: Caverns
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/11/2013 10:02:57
I have both of these sets, and am looking forward to future releases in the line. During the middle of a game they're very convenient for a dungeon on the fly, or as a larger dungeon generator when you're planning for a session. I should also mention that I've used these for a sci-fi rpg just as well. I'm hoping to see a set of "road" cards in the future, for when a party is traveling between locations.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Cartography Cards Set Two: Caverns
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dungeon Cartography Cards Set One: Dungeons
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/11/2013 10:00:53
I have both of these sets, and am looking forward to future releases in the line. During the middle of a game they're very convenient for a dungeon on the fly, or as a larger dungeon generator when you're planning for a session. I should also mention that I've used these for a sci-fi rpg just as well. The dungeon set worked pretty well for ship corridors in that regard. I'm hoping to see a set of "road" cards in the future, for when a party is traveling between locations.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Cartography Cards Set One: Dungeons
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Classic Character Sketch Cards Set Three: Manga
by Megan R. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 12/11/2012 09:33:07
If, for whatever reason, the highly-distinctive 'manga' art style suits your perception of a character - be it one you are playing or an NPC in a game that you are running - this selection is worth a look for ideas.

The artist (Kat Foley) has got the style down tight in this collection of pencil sketches - big eyes, small mouths, slightly awkward posture - although perhaps the noses are a bit prominent. They look slightly unfinished, but do give scope for you to use them as a basis for a more complete drawing if you prefer.

As presented, they can be printed out as actual 'cards' (backs are provided as well), or else you may want to take the character of your choice to illustrate a character sheet.

No licence details are provided (beyond normal copyright statements), so it would be safe to assume that these are purely for personal use in your games... although if they appeal, I'm sure Kat will talk to you about illustrating the product that you have in mind!

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Character Sketch Cards Set Three: Manga
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dungeon Map Classics Sample Pack
by Billiam B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/09/2012 18:02:05
Very nice sample product. Clear well made maps with areas for notes. Definitely worth a look. :)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Map Classics Sample Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Thank you for the review, I am very pleased that you liked the maps, be sure to watch for future mapping releases.
Dungeon of the Month 2013 Calendar
by Andrew S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/26/2012 20:30:57
This is a great calendar! I am planning on distributing one to each member of my gaming group for X-Mas!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon of the Month 2013 Calendar
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Glad you liked the calendar, be sure to check out our other products as they make great stocking stuffers as well.
Classic Character Sketch Cards Set One: Pulp Adventure
by Marcus B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/12/2012 06:58:41
I have bought this for 3 Dollar and for that money it is a steal. The Portraits are of good quality and as the name suggests in a sketch art style, one I personally preferr to too detailed images. They are a mix of male and female classic pulp characters and villains. I will get a lot of use out of this for any pulp game I will run the future and I hope the other teased releases like Fantasy and Sci-Fi will see the light of day soon.

The only thing I do not like is that there is the word "Adventure" in the typical Indiana Jones Font at the bottom of the images and covering a bit of the sketch. There is also the Artists name and copyright notice on each card below the portrait. I wish I could turn these off as I find this distracting and in case of the covering part it limits their use in various games and genres somewhat. But that is nitpicky for 3 bucks. When I would have paid 10 USD I would be a bit angry.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Classic Character Sketch Cards Set One: Pulp Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Good to hear you liked the cards and got a good deal nabbing them during our holiday season sale. Be sure to check out our other products as well and thanks again.
Dungeon Cartography Cards Sample Set
by Alan H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/15/2012 00:06:10
Lovely fusion of modular dungeon sections onto a deck of cards: portable, convenient and with potential for so many combinations of dungeon passages.
How could I not have thought before, of merging nicely two already existing tools?

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Cartography Cards Sample Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Thanks for the kudos. Hope your getting good use out of the card sets.
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates