DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 2
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/26/2012 14:51:18
Tons of great looking art to dress up any project whether for publication or personal use.
33 images and a guide book. Quite a stellar set really. Great for the price!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 1
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/26/2012 14:50:26
Tons of great looking art to dress up any project whether for publication or personal use.
30 images and a guide book. Quite a stellar set really.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Mutant Epoch
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/23/2012 07:50:32
One of my first rpg's was Gamma World by TSR back in the early 80's. I thought to myself "Why hasn't anyone tried to recreate this old school experience?" A good friend of mine told me about Mutant Epoch and I decided to check it out. I can safely say without a doubt this product does not disappoint as it will allow you to play as pretty much anything in a wasted land. I have been reading the book for around 40 minutes (and just downloaded it around a hour ago) and cannot put it down. If you want to play a game that's reminiscent of the old school style of gaming you'd be a hard pressed to find a product better than Mutant Epoch.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Mutant Epoch
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 1
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/12/2012 14:25:09
This is an awesome product. If you are a 3PP and searching for awesome art at a fantastic price buy this.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 2
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/12/2012 14:24:55
This is an awesome product. If you are a 3PP and searching for awesome art at a fantastic price buy this.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 3
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/12/2012 14:24:42
This is an awesome product. If you are a 3PP and searching for awesome art at a fantastic price buy this.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 3
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Clip Inks:: Magic Items set 1
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/12/2012 14:24:11
This is an awesome product. If you are a 3PP and searching for awesome art at a fantastic price buy this.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Clip Inks:: Magic Items set 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Clip Inks:: Magic Items set 2
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/12/2012 14:23:53
This is an awesome product. If you are a 3PP and searching for awesome art at a fantastic price buy this.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Clip Inks:: Magic Items set 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 4
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/12/2012 14:23:27
This is an awesome product. If you are a 3PP and searching for awesome art at a fantastic price buy this.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 4
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Excavator Monthly Magazine Issue 6
by Gregory P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/02/2012 19:15:53
Another good issue, my personal favorite. I really like the stereotypes

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Excavator Monthly Magazine Issue 6
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Mutant Epoch
by william w. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/05/2012 13:36:06
A truly top notch product. One of the most heavily illustrated RPG Products in my collection. As a long time P.A. Gamer this is what I have been looking for! Play Mutants! Cyborgs, Transhumans, Beastial Humans, Ghost Mutants, Clones...whew and more! If your at all interested in P.A. RPG's you gotta check this product out. Even if you have another system of choice this product is certain to inspire your Campaigns to greater heights!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Mutant Epoch
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Mutant Epoch
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/06/2012 01:39:46
This is probably the most complete simple to use post-apocalyptic mutant RPG currently on the market. The mutations, powers, and cyborg implants were fun to read and each one useful in their own way. I actually like the random character generation because it will challenge players with mutations or character backgrounds they probably wouldn't choose otherwise. I imagine most would just try to create the biggest and the baddest without giving anything else much thought. I never knew their could be so many different types of mutants. I think that the most subtle mutants can be just as deadly as the horrible monsters. The rules-system is a fluid D100 percentile system which is one of my personal favorite dice mechanics. It does use a chart for hazard checks and I think it would be a good idea for players to each have a copy of the chart themselves to speed the process up. Overall I like it though. The writing and art are all excellent and this has given me so many ideas. I also really enjoyed reading the creatures section. I can tell that Mr. William McAusland had a lot of making this game and it will be a lot of fun to play as well. If you like sci-fi I highly recommend this game.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Mall Of Doom
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/04/2012 18:48:37
This is a must have for owners of "The Mutant Epoch" RPG. Not only is it written for novice GMs but because it has so many plot ideas and pre-generated PCs it could be useful for experienced GMs as well. I personally find it useful because I've never GMed in a post-apocalyptic mutant setting and this book is a helpful tool in helping me understand how to do that. The town of Walsave and the mall are well fleshed out so this product is ready to play without much set-up. Just make sure the PCs have at least 2 characters each. The mutated post-apocalyptic future is brutal.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Mall Of Doom
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Clip Inks:: Magic Items set 2
by Billiam B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 12/23/2011 14:28:45
This is a really splendid pack of 33 black and white line art .tiff files from talented artist William McAusland. The art will work well as specific items or as an RPG rule book interior filler art. Wands, potions, crystal ball, weapons - all could be employed as paragraph or chapter dividers. This is also perfect for a dungeon master who likes to prepare treasure for his players in "hand-out" card format.
The sharp lines and high contrast mean that these images are well suited for all black/white printing.
If you're a writer or publisher this pack is good value for money, bearing in mind the potential these images have in transmogrifying you manuscript into a professional and beautiful product!
Excellent.

Billiam B
( http://bit.ly/rpgblog )

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Clip Inks:: Magic Items set 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 1
by Ben G. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 11/08/2011 09:20:03
The first in a series of spot art for use in just about anything fantasy related.

As a very small indie pub guy, I love these sets. They have a ton of art for the cost, all in .tif format and all large enough to be full page or easily manipulated to be used as small filler art. I've already used this in one publication available here on DriveThruRPG and will be including it in future publications.

It's a bit tough to write three wildly different reviews for what are all collections of black ink spot art. I'm quite happy to give all three of these collections a 5 star rating though and feel they deserve good reviews for each individual product. If you're only in the market for a few bits of art, take a look at the previews and select the set that best meets your needs.

The license is very permissive, the art strikes me as 'traditional' fantasy RPG spot art and is great for the cost. Well worth $12.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 16 to 30 (of 48 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates