DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsLog in or create an account and you can choose to get email notices whenever your favorite publishers or topics get new items!









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
AL1: Bone Hoard of the Dancing Horror [DCC]
Publisher: Purple Duck Games
by erik f. t. t. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/05/2012 09:15:29
I've been dying to talk about AL-1, Bone Hoard of the Dancing Horror (by Daniel Bishop) for nearly two weeks now. How can that be when it was just released this morning? Purple Duck Games was nice enough to send me a preview copy of Bone Hoard of the Dancing Horror to peek at and it was damn good. I just wasn't able to talk about it. Grrrr!

First things first - it's a 2nd level adventure, and at the moment the only second level adventure released for the DCC RPG. Which means I probably won't have a chance to run it until September or later, but that is fine.

The map is laid out like a classic fantasy RPG dungeon map, and it looks great. I should mention at this point that there is a copy of the Referee's map at the end of the adventure, but this time without the rom numbers. The unnumbered map is also included as a hi-res stand alone JPG. Yep, Purple Duck Games understands what is useful to enhance a game session being run online via one of the various VTTs or even Google+ Hangouts. It's little things like this that mean a lot.

Did I mention that the PDF is bookmarked? Unlike larger PDFs, this wasn't needed, but again is a nice touch and certainly useful for navigation.

I am going to make one small suggestion for the future - maybe a second copy of the GM's map can be added in the next release (this suggestion applies to pretty much all adventure publishers). It would make reading the PDF that much easier if I could have a copy of the map and a copy of the PDF side by side on my monitor as I read through the adventure. If you think about it, this is why the early TSR adventures were printed on the inside of the removable adventure cover - so the map and the text could be read side by side. Just a thought.

Back to the adventure. There are a handful of magic items. Nearly all are single use, and maybe not even that many uses. Still, a party that perseveres to the end should be amply rewarded. Well, maybe not amply, but rewarded on some level ;)

As for the adversaries, they range from strength in numbers to damn dangerous on their own, which is one of the reasons I like the DCC RPG so much - everything can be a threat.

I'd love to delve deeper into the adventure itself - it is a wizard's workshop and you can guess that much of the fun is related to that fact, but I'd hate to give away a spoiler. I suspect it will be a decent challenge to a 2nd level DCC RPG party and I look forward to running it.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
AL1: Bone Hoard of the Dancing Horror [DCC]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dungeon Crawl Classics #68: People of the Pit
Publisher: Goodman Games
by erik f. t. t. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 06/03/2012 20:41:42
I've long been a fan of Cthulhu Mythos in my Fantasy RPG gaming. It keeps players honest ;) The creature that is the main event in People of the Pit is certainly mythos inspired, and that is a good thing, as it is pulled of perfectly.

DCC #68 breaks with recent tradition, as it is 32 pages long (30 pages after front and back cover are removed from the count) and I can easily see this taking a session and a half or even two to complete. You do get a nice amount of gaming for your investment.

I'm trying to think of what I can say about People of the Pit without giving too much away. Lets see, there are deformed cultists, there are some new creatures for the PCs to kill (or be killed by), there is the tentacled beast on the cover (I think the cover fails to covey the actual terror this tentacle beast is). Oh, and a TPK is certainly possible. I don't want to say likely, but more likely than the previous adventures in the series or in the DCC RPG book. It will certainly weed out the men from the boys. Or women from the girls.

There are some player handouts. I loves me some player handouts. I'm waiting for a DCC adventure with a players handout booklet like the old Tomb of Horrors. There, my suggestion. I'll take credit for it when someone runs with the idea ;)

If I have one complaint, its the art. As far as I can tell, there are no prints available for any of it! It's not like I'm going to print a piece of with my inkjet and hang it on my wall. I want professional art prints damn it! The player's handout for area 4-9 NEEDS to be a print. The maps need to be available in prints. Joseph, how many peasants do I have to sacrifice to the Funnel before we can get some of this art work available as prints?

Did I mention it is a fully bookmarked PDF? Well done.

People of the Pit is a 1st Level Dungeon Crawl Classics RPG adventure. It's a great piece to put your funnel survivors through from DCC #67 - Sailors on the Starless Sea. Well, so long as they aren't too worried about surviving to level 2 ;)

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Crawl Classics #68: People of the Pit
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dice & Glory RPG Core Rulebook
Publisher: Ranger Games
by erik f. t. t. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 05/22/2012 19:12:31
Someone else said that Dice & Glory was a combination of D20 gaming and the Palladium RPG system. I think the more accurate description would be an unholy mashup of the two... I'm not so sure if I'd want to run this as is, but I certainly could steal stuff that would fit well in numerous OSR games.

I mean think about it, any game that starts it's Insanity & Addiction section on the 14th page of a game that numbers over 200 pages must have something worth borrowing.

Feats look to be inspired by the OGL, and the skills are definitely Palladium in flavor. Combat is definitely inspired by Palladium. Looking at the combat section, I don't see S.D.C. or M.D.C.. Thank the gods for that ;)

It can cover most any type of setting, from fantasy to sic-fi. I wonder if anyone has reskinned RIFTS with Dice & Glory?

The artwork will not win any prizes. It's better then what I can produce, but it's serviceable at it's best.

It's definitely playable, and for someone looking for a crunch heavy mashup of OGL and Palladium influences (it is definitely more than just this, but the influence is heavy), this could be what you are looking for. Me? I'm going to mine it for stuff to use in my current campaign.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Dice & Glory RPG Core Rulebook
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Toys for the Sandbox 19: The Abandoned Mine
Publisher: Occult Moon
by erik f. t. t. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 05/15/2012 21:27:03
(originally posted at tenkarstavern.com)

I'm simply amazed that The Abandoned Mine is the 19th release in the Toys For the Sandbox release. There's a few reasons for that amazement. Let me count the ways:

I'm amazed that the series has hit 19 issues, as I've missed the last few between The Grumpy Dwarf riffing on D&D 5e and my own preparations for my recently kicked off ACKS campaign.

I'm also amazed that Quinn Conklin can keep on coming up with new and interesting locations and events, let alone 6 hooks or possibilities and 3 twists for each one. That's one hell of a lot of creative juice. Do each of the 18 combinations work for me? No, but each release has had several possible combinations that got my mind going in many different directions on how to flesh them out. This issue is no exception.

I'm also amazed that we've now reached the point where it's 10 pages of brain storming goodness. The first release was a mere 4 pages.

The backstory of the Abandoned Mine is excellent, as is the main hook. Uncovering an ancient evil and the various possible effects set up most of the hooks. In theory, you could even use more than one hook to set this up and really reinforce the backstory that is given.

I already know where this is being placed in my sandbox. I'll be changing the type of valuable being mined to fit my setting, but that is mere window dressing. There is a lot of "meat and potatoes" to be found in The Abandoned Mine, and I think I can squeeze at least two uses other than the main one. I really love the options available.

NPCs are nicely detailed, even more so than usual, as the extra page count allows for the extra detail. A Rumor Table and an Encounter Table round out the current release. Wait, I forgot the section on items. Nice. Cursed. Different.

All is not prefect. I like the map, and as it is a mine map, it is shown vertically, which is a nice change. Regretfully, due to the needs to fit the map properly on the page (I'm guessing but I'm pretty sure none the less), the map is 90 degrees off kilter. I can't turn my monitor 90 degrees, so I'll need to print this one out. I was probably going to do so when using this in game anyway ;)

Also, the price has increased to $1.99. It's still an excellent value for the investment and the extra page length is definitely put to good use.

Did I mention it comes in both print friendly and regular version in the same package? Course not! I forgot since it's new. Oh, and very handy.

Yes, I really do like this series.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Toys for the Sandbox 19: The Abandoned Mine
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Horrendous Heap of Sixteen Cities!
Publisher: Dylan Hartwell
by erik f. t. t. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 04/21/2012 10:16:37
There are your standard fantasy RPG settings and then you have settings like The Horrendous Heap of Sixteen Cities, which is anything but standard. There is no way my own words will do it justice, so I'll borrow Dylan's:

Extending above a haze of reeking steam rise sixteen peaks of garbage magically transported from sixteen different cities. It spreads, like an ever-growing fungus, across the landscape, encompassing and corrupting nearly fifty square miles. Hideous flies, crows, and vultures circle the piles, perpetually avoiding garbage falling from magical portals thousands of feet in the air. Giant rats, skunks, maggots, and other manner of repugnant beasts scuttle about the surface, surviving off the offal. Underneath, giant worms crawl through the debris. Periodic explosions reform the horizon. Some cultures call it “Sheoal”, others “Kol Katta”. All, however, use the common vernacular “The Heap”. And everywhere its name is synonymous with “Hell”.

As you can see, far from standard. Also, far from large. It is basically a micro-setting - an area to be placed within a larger setting. As such, and due to the fairly unique and special nature of the HHoSC!, this is something that you will probably need to plant seeds of knowledge fairly early in the campaign. PCs would have heard of something this unique, at least as a legend or rumor, so to spring it on your players out of the blue would be horribly unfair. Still, nothing will truly prepare them for experiencing the real thing.

The HHoSC! is very much a sandbox, even if its a small sandbox, and it provides the GM with a number of hooks to get the party to (and into) the HHoSC! It is appropriate for most levels, although low level characters will have to tread very carefully.

This isn't a plop and drop type of adventure, but if you prepare in advance, it should give your party a unique and fun experience.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Horrendous Heap of Sixteen Cities!
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Deadlands Reloaded: Player's Guide Explorer's Edition
Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
by erik f. t. t. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 04/14/2012 18:38:13
I must say that Pinnacle / Studio 2 certainly know how to put beautiful RPG books together. The art in the Deadland's Reloaded Player's Guide is nothing short of amazing - everything evokes the atmosphere of the setting. You are given express permission to print the PDF for personal use, but the ink cost would be insane. Still, its a nice gesture.

From a technical standpoint, the Deadland Reloaded Player's Guide PDF is aces. Not only is it bookmarked, but the Table of Contents is hyperlinked. Huzzah!

As for the contents of the book, we get the setting background from the player character's POV. It should be enough to get most players IN character. Character generation (including new hindrances and edges), gear and goodies, unique setting rules... it's all there. Some GMs may feel there is too much there for the players, but as this is an alternate history setting, and the PCs are living it, I think it's perfectly fine to bring the players (mostly) up to speed.

This coupled with the Gamemaster's Guide and the core Savage Worlds rules are all that are needed to run a Deadlands game (and from what I've heard, you probably want the Horror Companion too). I'm hoping to run a story arc or two using the Deadlands setting starting in the summer. Hopefully it's enough time to bring me up to speed ;)

But that's okay, as the Deadlands Player's Guide doesn't read so much like an RPG sourcebook but more like an actual guide to the "Weird West". Therein lies half the fun ;)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Deadlands Reloaded: Player's Guide Explorer's Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Resolute Adventure Journal Zero
Publisher: Splintered Realms Publishing
by erik f. t. t. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 04/09/2012 20:25:24
I've been following the games produced by Splintered Realms Publishing for a while now. They generally have a few things in common: They're short, have a nice background story, simplified task resolution and a streamlined gaming system. Well, that and the author tends to pull his old products off for sale when he is revising them, so as not to sell old when new is around the corner.

The first title to be revamped is the superhero RPG, which now bears the title Resolute: Legacy. I'm loath to call it a "no frills" type of RPG, because the system is very complete. It is however, art light (which I am fine with, as I've seen superhero art all my life - I know what it looks like) with a single column layout (which reads fine on my iPad). Heck, your whole character sheet can fit on one side of a 3x5 index card. Did I mention everything gets resolved with a single D12? Now that's streamlined.

Want to check out the character generation steps?


1. Purchase Abilities. You start with 30 CPs to spend in building your super.
You may spend your points however you desire; however, you may never
put more than half of your total CPs in any one ability. (NOTE: Referees
may decide to begin games with more powerful supers; if this is the case,
the referee will tell you how many CPs you have to build your super).

2. Pick a Moniker. This is your super’s nickname or code name. For some
supers, this is also their true or only name. When Modi, son of Thor is your
given name, you don’t really need a moniker!

3. Decide on a Limitation. Some supers have a limitation. You may elect to
take one limitation, or roll randomly for one. You are not required to take a
limitation, if you’d prefer not to. A limitation gives you bonus character
points at character creation to improve other abilities. (see next page). You
should only take one limitation at character creation.

4. Develop a Purpose. You have a primary objective that drives your actions.
Write this as a sentence. Your purpose is quite important; whenever you
take a significant step towards accomplishing your purpose in a scene, you
earn an extra +1 XP for that scene.


As you can see even character generation is pretty streamlined.

Supers is not on the top of my RPG genre list, which is kind of strange as I was a huge superhero comic book reader in my teen and early (and even later) adult years. That being said, if I was going to run a supers game, Resolute: Legacy is the rules engine I would use. It's about as complicated as I'd want it, and seems to handle what it sets out to handle well. Besides, at less than 2 bucks, it's hard to go wrong. ;)

Still, I'll be waiting for Michael to come out with some fantasy and sci-fi conversions of the rules. I'll be jumping on those in a heart beat.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Resolute Adventure Journal Zero
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

OSS: The Forgotten Outpost
Publisher: Occult Moon
by erik f. t. t. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 04/06/2012 20:58:01
The Forgotten Outpost is a 16 page adventure from the fine folks at Occult Moon. If you don't know who they are, they are the ones that bring us a weekly dose of Toys For the Sandbox.

This is, to the best of my knowledge, their first full length adventure, as the Toys For the Sandbox series is more encounters, locations and / or plot hooks.

So, how did they do with The Forgotten Outpost? Pretty damn well.

First off is the maps from Matt Jackson. If you don't follow Matt's blog, you really should, as he is a master of the hand drawn maps. These maps are no exception. They are, as always, a work of art.

Next, the adventure itself. As Occult Moon is known to do, they give you multiple plot hooks so you can fit the adventure to your party's needs. It this case, your party should be around levels 3 to 5 (Toys For the Sandbox are level-less).

Oh, and a list of rumors. Can't forget that.

Parts that are to be read to the party are in italics. This doesn't happen all to often, so expect to be putting what the party sees into your own words, which to my mind is usually better than reading from a script anyway.

The outpost, while not huge, should supply your party with a full session (if not a bit more) of game play. The ending has the potential to be a bit open ended, so if you have a sandbox you want to place this in, it should fit fine.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
OSS: The Forgotten Outpost
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

30 Things Can Happen
Publisher: Creative Mountain Games
by erik f. t. t. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 04/03/2012 19:27:02
I've been a fan of Creative Mountain Games ever since Mark put out the 3.5E SRD. This has turned into my SRD bible, if you will.

Creative Mountain Game's latest is 30 Things Can Happen! It's an assortment of random tables to add flavor to your adventures as they are happening. They add the little things that bring life and spontaneity to the world your party is adventuring in.

You get 30 tables broken down by category: While in a City, While in the Country and While Underground. Each table is further broken down by thirds. So, depending on how you look at it, you have 30 tables with 30 entries each, or you have 90 subtables with 10 entires each. Priced at $4.50, you are effectively paying 15 cents a table (or 5 cents a subtable). A fair price in my humble opinion.

This will be one of my go-to resources in my upcoming sandbox style campaign.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
30 Things Can Happen
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Toys for the Sandbox 11: The Astral Star
Publisher: Occult Moon
by erik f. t. t. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 04/01/2012 19:43:28
(originally published at tenkarstavern.com)

The Astral Star is the 11th installment in the Toys For the Sandbox series of... not quite adventures, but more like stories hooks and adventure seeds. I believe as I write this, Occult Moon is up to 13 in the series, plus a free "Issue Zero" and a bonus that those that grabbed the freebie in the first 24 hours were eligible to receive. Yep, its a pretty lively series.

The Astral Star takes the series to new heights and new dimensions. This is one that would benefit if you could place some rumors and seeds a few sessions (or longer) in advance, as it would really make for a larger impact on the PCs if it could be successfully pulled off.

The hooks (and twists) are really, really good this time around. With a little work, some could be used to decent effect as seeds to encounters or adventures of your own design. That is the one shame of this series. Six hooks, each with 3 twists gives you 18 possible ways to get your party involved. Since you will only use one, you have 17 that laying there, wishing they were used. I'm already thinking of ways to use a handful of the ones I won't be using in different set ups.

The Astral Star deals with the Astral Plane (not a big surprise there), but I don't want to spoil the major twist here. I really do like it. It's very innovative and can certainly lead to a whole chain of events for your party, either immediately or in the party's future.

Best of the lot so far IMHO. I've liked them all, loved a bunch, but The Astral Star beats them all.

Oh, and I label this "Generic OSR", as it is most certainly drawn from and OSR mindset and gaming history even if there are no stats includ

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Toys for the Sandbox 11: The Astral Star
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Deadlands Reloaded: Marshal's Handbook Explorer's Edition
Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
by erik f. t. t. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 03/31/2012 19:24:57
I first found Deadlands when it was it's own stand alone system. For all intent and purposes, it was the precursor to the Savage Worlds system.

Now I find myself looking at it through a new lens - Deadlands Reloaded: Marshall's Handbook (Explorer's Edition) for Savage Worlds. In a way, we've come full circle.

I still love the divergent history that is the setting of Deadlands. American Western movies are pretty much our version of Avalon, King Arthur and the rest of the English / Celtic legends. Deadlands starts with that Western assumption, throws in undead and magic, changes some major historical events and gives us a huge amount of awesomeness - if your players like Westerns.

Some folks don't like sci-fi, some don't like fantasy, some don't like westerns and others don't like horror. Deadlands is a fantastical western horror setting (with some steampunkish elements), so it will either hit a lot of buttons for your group or miss a lot. It hits all of the sweet spots for me.

The Marshal's Handbook gives us background and history, the major players, critters, new rules for the setting - pretty much everything you need to get the game moving from the GM's side of the table.

The PDF itself is well bookmarked and hyperlinked. For a PDF coming in over 175 pages, these are pretty much necessities. Heck, they even give permission to print the document for personal use. You can even use layer controls to efficiently print the pages, which is nice.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Deadlands Reloaded: Marshal's Handbook Explorer's Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Advanced Adventures #23: Down the Shadowvein
Publisher: Expeditious Retreat Press
by erik f. t. t. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 03/27/2012 20:48:45
Down the Shadowvein is the follow up to AA#1: The Podmaster of the Sinister Shroom, and can be used to follow that adventure or on it's own. All the GM needs to supply is an underground river they can canoe down and a map leading to treasure down river. Its for character levels 3 to 5.

I really wish I could find my copy of PotSS, but it's packed in a box somewhere in storage. Ah well, onward to Down the Shadowvein.

The GM's map (and the Player's map too) is a hex map, inducing the river and adventure locations and passages. It's weird but cool that the underground map is similar to an above ground map, even though the party is going to be thinking "dungeon".

If it reminds me of any classic adventure, it's D1-2, when the party travelled through the underdark. There is much of that feel here, as the random encounters the party may interact with include merchant trains. Merchant trains underground, ya gotta love it. :)

The main encounter areas are mapped out like dungeons, so your players (and you) will be in comfortable surroundings at times. In truth, this plays out (almost) like a sandbox campaign underground, as the players have choices in the directions they will take.

Still, it is not the usual sort of adventure, and it may be awkward for some GMs to run it. It is underground, and most travel will probably be via river, but there are also numerous passages for the party to stumble through.

Depending on how thoroughly the party explores their sandbox, this could take two to the 4 hour sessions to complete. There really is a lot to explore in the two dozen pages in this adventure.

You also get 2 new magic items and 4 new monsters.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Advanced Adventures #23: Down the Shadowvein
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Faith & Demons: The Rising - Quick Start Guide
Publisher: Mystical Throne Entertainment
by erik f. t. t. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 03/25/2012 19:29:30
Usually when you find a Quick Start Guide, its to introduce you to a new system. In the case of Faith & Demons, it's to introduce you to a new setting for the Savage Worlds Rules.

So, what kind of setting is Faith & Demons? Well, it's our world, around the years 1000 AD (the authors don't use C.E. dating, and I applaud them for it). The Dark ages might be owing to an end, but creatures from the dark have made it into our world. It's a world of magic (many types of magic). It's a world in trouble, and it's up to your players to help stem the tide of the undead and other evil that walks the world.

It's historical in it's foundation, but obviously strays far and wide in this setting, which is fine. It's a fantasy setting will roots players can relate to.

The quick start includes a short introduction to the setting, a short adventure and 6 pregens. The one small complaint I have is that the pregens are caster heavy - 4 of the 6 characters are casters. Maybe it's my roots in D&D, but I feel that the numbers should be reversed. Well, that and the only part of Savage Worlds I have difficulty grokking is the casting. Go figure ;)

Still, not bad for free and looks like an interesting setting for Savage Worlds.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Faith & Demons: The Rising - Quick Start Guide
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Toys for the Sandbox 09: Dormant Volcano
Publisher: Occult Moon
by erik f. t. t. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 03/18/2012 18:36:27
Dormant Volcano (which is how it is titled at RPGNow) also goes by the name The Nodelith Caldera (which is the actual title of the PDF - confusing, aint it?). In this case the name of the dormant volcano is Mount Nodelith, which should clear some things up. The Nodelith Caldera is the floor of the volcano. Simple, eh?

Well, this caldera has a galleon (a ship) embedded in it's rock wall.

As usual with the Toys for the Sandbox series we get a map, 6 hooks with 3 twists each (giving the GM 18 different possibilities to play with. The nice thing about this entry in the series is that the hooks aren't exclusive... you can run with more that one, which gives this a lot of gaming potential. We also get 4 NPCs, an encounter table and a rumor table.

Location is a bit out of the way and may be hard to integrate depending on the campaign, but there's a lot you can steal from it in any case.

It's hard to go wrong ;)

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Toys for the Sandbox 09: Dormant Volcano
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Toys for the Sandbox 07: Coachman's Inn
Publisher: Occult Moon
by erik f. t. t. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 03/10/2012 15:38:38
As usual, we get a map, 6 possible hooks (each with 3 possible twists), 4 NPCs, a rumor table and random table for special items available on the market. The usual good stuff from the Toys For the Sandbox series.

What's really nice about The Coachman's Inn is that the plot hooks could work at pretty much any inn or tavern, they aren't limited to the scenario / setting presented.

If I have one complaint, and it's minor, is that the default location calls for The Coachman's Inn to lie at a sort of neutral ground where the borders of four kingdoms meet. While it sounds kinda neat in theory, it's also damn rare, especially when boundaries would usually follow terrain features. Easy enough to hand wave away, but when you are trying to make something easy to drop into a campaign, less detailed... details... would have worked better.

Still, love the hooks and the twists. Overall, another excellent effort (with the one minor quibble).

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Toys for the Sandbox 07: Coachman's Inn
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 31 to 45 (of 111 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates