DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Starships Book I00II : Geological Survey Craft
Publisher: Christian Hollnbuchner
by Gregory W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/26/2013 18:58:02
I was somewhat disappointed in the lack of detail in the deck plans. To be a really convenient resource for me, I need to pop something like this open and it be enough to go with without additional mapping on my part. Interestingly, I think the general layout was very good.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Starships Book I00II : Geological Survey Craft
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

SUPERS! Quick Start
Publisher: HAZARD Studio
by Gregory W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/31/2013 19:47:07
This looks like a fun game, but I am giving a low rating because the "quick start rules" are not quite complete enough to really play. Generally I would like a bit more than a description and some basic characters. More game mechanic would have really helped!

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
SUPERS! Quick Start
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Vacc Suit
Publisher: Zozer Games
by Gregory W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/10/2012 14:31:32
This is a great little addition for anyone running Traveller! I am running a Chthonian Stars campaign and this fit right in! It would also fit perfectly with 2300 or any lower-tech world in the Traveller universe!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vacc Suit
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Brave Adventures Free Zombies
Publisher: Brave Adventures
by Gregory W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/27/2012 14:57:12
This pack of zombies will come in very handy! Good graphics...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Brave Adventures Free Zombies
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Kalashain
Publisher: Gorgon Press
by Gregory W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/05/2012 16:34:15
I am always looking for resources to aid me in refereeing my Traveller games. This product fills the bill nicely. Enough information and detail to weave a new story line around, or a ready made setting for an adventure that needs someplace to happen. I'm looking forward to seeing what the next offering is going to be!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Kalashain
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Void: Opening Fiction
Publisher: WildFire
by Gregory W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/31/2012 17:54:22
I liked the mood set by the Opening Fiction for The Void.

I love science fiction horror mashups and this gives a good picture of a rich setting to send my players into! The Void and the related materials are of particular interest to me because of their connection to H.P. Lovecraft's rich lore. The void should be an intersting product. Take a look at this free read for yourself!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Void: Opening Fiction
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

HackMaster Basic (free)
Publisher: Kenzer & Company
by Gregory W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/24/2012 18:12:11
I was hoping for a simpler fantasy rules. If you are too, don't look to Hackmaster.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
HackMaster Basic (free)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Quick Worlds 20: Atargatis
Publisher: Gypsy Knights Games
by Gregory W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/06/2012 20:08:42
I really like what comes in the Quick Worlds PDF. The description and detail are good and the adventure hooks are original and useful.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Quick Worlds 20: Atargatis
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates