DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsLog in or create an account and you can choose to get email notices whenever your favorite publishers or topics get new items!









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Stock Art: Dragons
Publisher: Sade
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/26/2012 14:22:36
Three dragons with two backgrounds each (detailed and transparent).
Very nicely done.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Stock Art: Dragons
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Standard Stock Art: 9 Fantasy Portraits
Publisher: Fat Goblin Games
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/26/2012 14:18:21
Great set of 9 images with attached license. Perfect for player characters.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Standard Stock Art: 9 Fantasy Portraits
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fae Folk Stock Art Pack
Publisher: Sade
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/26/2012 14:11:15
cute little frog-fae girl. 7 images, beautifully done with transparent backgrounds.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fae Folk Stock Art Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dawnbreaker Stock Art Pack
Publisher: Sade
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/26/2012 14:08:04
Fantastic works of art. Human (or half-elf) girl in a variety of poses and backgrounds. 3 with backgrounds and 8 without.

There is no attached license though the main page says for commercial or personal use. The lack of a clear to understand and read license is a bit of a downgrade for me, but if you are looking for art for your own personal use then this is a 5/5.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Dawnbreaker Stock Art Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Clipart Critters 148 - Squid Face
Publisher: Postmortem Studios
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/26/2012 14:01:25
A cool underwater or mutant threat.
Easy to understand and use attached license.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Clipart Critters 148 - Squid Face
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Stone Lizard - Stock art
Publisher: Lightworker
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/26/2012 13:59:36
Nice bit of art with a lot of options in color, b&w and line art.
Could be used as a dinosaur, lizard or even a wingless dragon.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Stone Lizard - Stock art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

TobyArt 1: War Priests
Publisher: Postmortem Studios
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/26/2012 13:44:37
Very, very pleased with this one. There are few in this collection I am also rather fond of and I know they will improve the look of my project. 10 images in total.
Easy to read and understand attached license.
I would have preferred TIFF or PSD images, but like I said, a couple are so perfect that I can deal.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
TobyArt 1: War Priests
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Clipart Critters 163 - Dragon Woman
Publisher: Postmortem Studios
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/26/2012 13:40:03
Great piece of art of a half-dragon or a woman in mid transformation to or from a dragon.
Easy to read and understand attached licensee.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Clipart Critters 163 - Dragon Woman
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Nathan Winburn Illustration: Dark Fantasy Vol. One Stock Art
Publisher: Skortched Urf' Studios
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/26/2012 13:37:33
Excellent collection of "dark" art that can be used with any project (subject to attached license). 15 pages, 13 images. My issue with this is that pages are PDF and that makes them a little harder to work with. TIFF or PSD files would have been better.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Nathan Winburn Illustration: Dark Fantasy Vol. One Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Clipart Critters 150 - Elven Harem Girl
Publisher: Postmortem Studios
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/26/2012 13:33:40
Great bit of art with an easy to read and understand license. A little bit more than other pieces of art I have seen here, but it is near perfect for a project so I grabbed it.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Clipart Critters 150 - Elven Harem Girl
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Advanced Edition Companion (Labyrinth Lord, no-art version)
Publisher: Goblinoid Games
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/26/2012 13:29:18
Fantastic bit of work that extends your LL games into the "Advanced" territory. Plenty of new options for players and GMs alike.
If you enjoy LL and are a fan of the 1st edition rules then this is a must have!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Advanced Edition Companion (Labyrinth Lord, no-art version)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Inkwell Stock Art: Dragon, Skeletal
Publisher: Inkwell Ideas
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/26/2012 13:27:16
Great image of a dracolich/skeleton dragon.
The license is is easy to use and understand, but I would have liked it as a text file with the image so I could keep track.

Otherwise, great piece of art!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Inkwell Stock Art: Dragon, Skeletal
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Stock Art: Forlarren Sorceress
Publisher: Purple Duck Games
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/26/2012 13:06:40
Purple Duck comes through again. I was working on a new project and thinking I would love to have A Forlarren in it but I don't have any art. This comes along and not only is it good, it is also casting a spell! How perfect is that? Well, for me it is perfect.
3 bucks gets you a full color image, a greyscale and line art along with an easy to read license.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Stock Art: Forlarren Sorceress
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

XXX vampires stock pack
Publisher: Black Hand Source
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/26/2012 12:59:25
Not sure where or even how I'll use these. But for the price it is a great buy. A little more than 30 cents per image.
Keep in mind though that some of the art here is not XXX in nature, or even R for that matter. 12 pages plus cover, 11 images. Some could be used as cultists or even demons.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
XXX vampires stock pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Stock Art: Magical Cat
Publisher: Purple Duck Games
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer]
Date Added: 07/26/2012 12:54:39
Magic cat, evil cat. Doesn't matter this little beastie is mine now and I can't wait to use it.
I like the artwork from Purple Duck and this one is one of my faves.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Stock Art: Magical Cat
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 226 to 240 (of 642 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18 ...  [Next >>] 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates