DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Back to Basics: Modern SRD Classes for Spycraft 2.0
Publisher: Crafty Games
by Jim F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/15/2006 00:00:00
Well, this product silenced a few D20 modern players who claimed that they would be pidgeonp-holed by Spycraft 2.0's base classes. Now you don't have to play a Soldier to be the tough guy - Play the Tough Hero! While the basic classes presented here arn't as crunchy as regular base classes, they are more flexable. All in all, I like!


LIKED: This is the kind of thing I expect from Crafty's PDF efforts! Bravo!

DISLIKED: If the basic classes had just a little more... umph to them. Make them more abilty to stand toe to toe with spycraft's Base classes. Also, better guidelines for crossing over the base/basic classes.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Back to Basics: Modern SRD Classes for Spycraft 2.0
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

[Spycraft] Strike Force 7
Publisher: Super Genius Games
by Jim F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/30/2006 00:00:00
Not a bad like sourcebook.. As the only offical PDF "Powered by Spycraft" product I've ever seen I was fairly impressed. It could have used some more background info, but what the heck. It did come out just as Spycraft 2.0 was released, so it needs all the help it can get.

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
[Spycraft] Strike Force 7
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Big Bang Vol. 7: Covert Weapons
Publisher: Alternate Realities Publications
by Jim F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/30/2006 00:00:00
I love the big bang books. Good info, etc. I just wish that it had spycraft stats!

DISLIKED: No spycraft

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Big Bang Vol. 7: Covert Weapons
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Bookshelf Stuffer, Vol. 1
Publisher: Dark Quest Games
by Jim F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/30/2006 00:00:00
It does it's job of filling out minor details so you don't.

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The Bookshelf Stuffer, Vol. 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Big Bang: Mini Bang 4 - CAWS & Other Automatic Shotguns
Publisher: Alternate Realities Publications
by Jim F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/30/2006 00:00:00
I love the big bang books. Good info, etc. I just wish that it had spycraft stats!

DISLIKED: No spycraft

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Big Bang: Mini Bang 4 - CAWS & Other Automatic Shotguns
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Big Bang: Mini Bang 3 - Experimental Weapons
Publisher: Alternate Realities Publications
by Jim F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/30/2006 00:00:00
I love the big bang books. Good info, etc. I just wish that it had spycraft stats!

DISLIKED: No spycraft

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Big Bang: Mini Bang 3 - Experimental Weapons
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Big Bang 2004 Collection
Publisher: Alternate Realities Publications
by Jim F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/30/2006 00:00:00
I love the big bang books. Good info, etc. I just wish that it had spycraft stats!

DISLIKED: No spycraft

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Big Bang 2004 Collection
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Big Bang 2003 Collection
Publisher: Alternate Realities Publications
by Jim F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/30/2006 00:00:00
I love the big bang books. Good info, etc. I just wish that it had spycraft stats!

DISLIKED: No spycraft

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Big Bang 2003 Collection
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Big Bang: RPG Guide to Firearms Sampler
Publisher: Alternate Realities Publications
by Jim F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/30/2006 00:00:00
I love the big bang books. Good info, etc. I just wish that it had spycraft 2.0 stats!

DISLIKED: No Spycraft 2.0

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Big Bang: RPG Guide to Firearms Sampler
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Battle Armor
Publisher: IDA
by Jim F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/30/2006 00:00:00
I got this to help me shoehorn in some powered armor designs for Spycraft 2.0. It worked ok, but I couldn't go into depth with it. Your milage may vary.

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Battle Armor
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Future: Starship 15 -- The Taurus
Publisher: Ronin Arts
by Jim F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/30/2006 00:00:00
Yet another well done starship from Ronin Arts. Whadaya want?

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future: Starship 15 -- The Taurus
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

APG Mutations
Publisher: Alea Publishing Group
by Jim F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/30/2006 00:00:00
It did it's job, outlining Mutations for D20 and proved helpful for a short post nuke adventure.

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
APG Mutations
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Toxicant
Publisher: Mad Kaiser Games
by Jim F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/03/2005 00:00:00
This is the first product I bought, and one of the finest made. It takes it's subject (poisons and other toxins) and gives you a humongous range of information. If a GM can't find this useful, then that GM hasn't opened it up.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Toxicant
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Future: Starship 11 -- The Daytona
Publisher: Ronin Arts
by Jim F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/03/2005 00:00:00
This, like all the Ronin Arts Ships, has proven to be very useful in a D20 Future campaign. Likewise, I've used the ships in Star Wars minitures fights. I was originally drawn to the line by the high quality graphics, but stayed for the content.

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Future: Starship 11 -- The Daytona
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates