DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Against the Darkness
Publisher: Tabletop Adventures, LLC
by Stacy F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/13/2007 00:00:00
Awesome product in a rarely-seen genre. Only thing I would have liked would be a few more monsters/adversaries. Maybe a good idea for a supplement?

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Against the Darkness
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Publisher Reply:
More monsters are indeed on the way. Thanks for the comment!
EABA Brecken Ridge v1.0
Publisher: BTRC
by Stacy F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/13/2007 00:00:00
Some good ideas, but a bit plotless. They do tell you that up front, though.

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
EABA Brecken Ridge v1.0
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Big Bang 2003 Collection
Publisher: Alternate Realities Publications
by Stacy F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/14/2004 00:00:00
Bought this one as a Christmas present for my husband, who adores these sorts of supplements, so I can't really say anything about it myself -- but he seems to love it.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Big Bang 2003 Collection
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

22 Talent Trees
Publisher: Bloodstone Press
by Stacy F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/14/2004 00:00:00
Good stuff! I love the flexible class system of d20 Modern, and this book enhances that flexibility.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
22 Talent Trees
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dead Inside: the Roleplaying Game of Loss & Redemption
Publisher: Atomic Sock Monkey Press
by Stacy F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/14/2004 00:00:00
I don't know if I'll ever get anyone to play this, but I love the very idea of it. Just reading the fiction excerpts made me buy the whole thing. The explanation of the different character types via the body/soul(s) duality is my favorite part, I think.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dead Inside: the Roleplaying Game of Loss & Redemption
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

CORPS: Diceless Conspiracy Roleplaying
Publisher: Precis Intermedia
by Stacy F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/14/2004 00:00:00
Good stuff! I have the original CORPS, but had forgotten how cool the conspiracy genre can be until I read this version.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
CORPS: Diceless Conspiracy Roleplaying
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Darwin's World (1st Edition)
Publisher: RPG Objects
by Stacy F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/04/2003 00:00:00
An excellent (and now cheap) introduction to the game. I'll have to pick up the second edition hardcopy when I see it in the store.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Darwin's World (1st Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Action! System Core Rules (Full Version)
Publisher: Gold Rush Games
by Stacy F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/04/2003 00:00:00
Very cool. I particularly like the completely consistent and therefore easy to use and expand Advantage/Disadvantage system. Overall it looks fast-playing and fun.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Action! System Core Rules (Full Version)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates