DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
The Fate of Istus
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by jamie g. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/02/2006 00:00:00
Was a good read. Don't know if I will put this one into game play, but you never know. Though it is second edition, it is still good to have this stuff, that is easily transferred.

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The Fate of Istus
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Oriental Adventures (1e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by jamie g. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/02/2006 00:00:00
We love it. This finally finishes off my rule book collection for first edition. As I said, we love it.

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Oriental Adventures (1e)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

I13 Adventure Pack I (1e)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by jamie g. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/02/2006 00:00:00
This will make random monster lairs more easy to inject into the game. Sometimes you do not have time to roll these things up.

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
I13 Adventure Pack I (1e)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

AD&D Non-Player Character Records
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by jamie g. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/02/2006 00:00:00
Have needed something like this for some time. Now I have something that puts it all together for npc's.


LIKED: easy to follow format

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
AD&D Non-Player Character Records
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Rogues Gallery
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by jamie g. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2005 00:00:00
Really good for those sticky moments when you are rolling up as you go along. Not the best way to play, but you can't control pc ways.


LIKED: Variety

DISLIKED: nothing really

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The Rogues Gallery
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Book of Lairs II
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by jamie g. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2005 00:00:00
The PC's will love to hate this one ( I hope ). Haven't read it all but remember some of these as a pc in the 80's


LIKED: love it all, even the obscure stuff

DISLIKED: nothing

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The Book of Lairs II
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

AD&D Player Character Record Sheets
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by jamie g. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2005 00:00:00
Had these back in the 80's loved them then, love them now


LIKED: it's all good

DISLIKED: it's all good

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
AD&D Player Character Record Sheets
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

1st Edition AD&D Player's Handbook
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by jamie g. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2005 00:00:00
first edition is the best version of the game. I don't care what anybody says!


LIKED: It's all good

DISLIKED: It's all good

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
1st Edition AD&D Player's Handbook
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

1st Edition AD&D Dungeon Master's Guide
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
by jamie g. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2005 00:00:00
This is brilliant to have this in a pdf version. Being a gamer from 20 years ago this is a godsend if you wish to go back to the basics. I love this game, and prefer to use the uncut version, without having to use a million other books just to understand the mechanics of things like 3rd edition.


LIKED: The way it is set out

DISLIKED: nothing

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
1st Edition AD&D Dungeon Master's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates