DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
File Off the Serial Numbers
Publisher: Sean K Reynolds Games
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/11/2013 14:49:19
What really makes this book PDF amazing is in as little as two pages, SKR does amazing job creating a toolkit that any GM can use to make NPCs as needed while taking something very familiar and making it see all new, interesting and original. I Love it!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
File Off the Serial Numbers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Pathways #13 (PFRPG)
Publisher: Rite Publishing
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/09/2012 12:43:10
As always excellent work for Pathfinder fans and best of all, it's free!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pathways #13 (PFRPG)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Pathways #12 (PFRPG)
Publisher: Rite Publishing
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/10/2012 12:07:39
As always, Pathways is one of the best e-zines on the market today for Pathfinder. Best of all IT'S FREE!!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pathways #12 (PFRPG)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

[PFRPG] The Clockworker
Publisher: Headless Hydra Games
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/10/2011 08:27:27
I have read many of the reviews for this product and I have to agree it is a good solid idea that has a few issues with the implantation of it. But still a solid idea that can be add-on to and expanded. I think I got my monies worth, but I would love an update dealing with the stated issues.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
[PFRPG] The Clockworker
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Standard Stock Art: Goblin Mega-Pack
Publisher: Fat Goblin Games
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/28/2011 13:35:00
Exactly everything I thought it would be. Perfect.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Standard Stock Art: Goblin Mega-Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Platinium Pack 3
Publisher: Shaman's Stock Art
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/29/2010 08:16:15
Great price for 3 images that could be used as covers. You have to pick these up.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Platinium Pack 3
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Weapons Stock Pack 1
Publisher: Sade
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/29/2010 08:14:52
These were exactly what I was looking for and really helped me out more than I thought they would. I just wish they were all on their own pages. Great purchase.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Weapons Stock Pack 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Publisher Reply:
5 pack is avaible from this series. i hope you will like all
Fantasy Weapons Stock Art Pack 2
Publisher: Sade
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/29/2010 08:14:05
These were exactly what I was looking for and really helped me out more than I thought they would. I just wish they were all on their own pages. Great purchase.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Weapons Stock Art Pack 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shaman's Stoackart Fantasy Setting #3
Publisher: Shaman's Stock Art
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/04/2008 08:22:41
The best full color stock art product lines selling on the PDF market today, and I am even comparing it to my own Image Portfolio series. You can go wrong with Shaman’s Stockart series. All of them are great!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shaman's Stoackart Fantasy Setting #3
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shaman's Stoackart Fantasy Creature #2
Publisher: Shaman's Stock Art
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/04/2008 08:22:22
The best full color stock art product lines selling on the PDF market today, and I am even comparing it to my own Image Portfolio series. You can go wrong with Shaman’s Stockart series. All of them are great!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shaman's Stoackart Fantasy Creature #2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Skortched Urf' Studios Sketchbook: Fantasy Creatures #1
Publisher: Skortched Urf' Studios
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/04/2008 08:21:57
The best full color stock art product lines selling on the PDF market today, and I am even comparing it to my own Image Portfolio series. You can go wrong with Shaman’s Stockart series. All of them are great!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Skortched Urf' Studios Sketchbook: Fantasy Creatures #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Skortched Urf' Studios Sketchbook: Fantasy Figures #1
Publisher: Skortched Urf' Studios
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/04/2008 08:21:29
The best full color stock art product lines selling on the PDF market today, and I am even comparing it to my own Image Portfolio series. You can go wrong with Shaman’s Stockart series. All of them are great!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Skortched Urf' Studios Sketchbook: Fantasy Figures #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

KOBOLD Guide to Game Design, Vol. 1
Publisher: Kobold Press
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/04/2008 08:18:41
I knew when I purchased this PDF it would be of incredible quality, but even I was surprised about how much in to depth it went. All the topics that were focused were good for first times and experienced game setting developers. The chapters that I felt were the best for me were Chapter 2: Shorter, Faster, Harder Less; Chapter 6: Using and Abusing Misdirection and Chapter 9: Stagecraft: The Play is the thing. If you are a starting company looking to release your own game setting in to the market, YOU MUST PURCHASE THIS PDF. I can but it any simpler.

This PDF only received 4 out of 5 stars for two reasons, 1) There were a few editing/spelling mistakes in this latest version; 2) No Bookmarks. I mean, that is an EASY one. PDFs always lose a star if they don’t have them. But if you can over look those two flaws the Kobold Guide to Game Design is more than worth it.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
KOBOLD Guide to Game Design, Vol. 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Earthblood
Publisher: Malhavoc Press
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/18/2008 05:30:24
Once again Monte Cook proves why he is one of the greatest names in OGL/D20 development and creation. Monte expands the games we play in ways most people don't think of and best of all this product is for free. That is a complete win-win for anyone who picks up this product.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Earthblood
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

OtherWorldly Art Portfolio Volume Four
Publisher: Super Genius Games
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/17/2008 04:10:46
A very reasonable priced and good looking stock art collection.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
OtherWorldly Art Portfolio Volume Four
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 75 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates