DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsLog in or create an account and you can choose to get email notices whenever your favorite publishers or topics get new items!









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Lesser Threats: Snakes
Publisher: Dark Quest Games
by Vernon A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/17/2006 00:00:00
I thought that this was a good book and I was very impressed with it. This was well worth the money.

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lesser Threats: Snakes
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Warriors of Dream
Publisher: 0one Games
by Vernon A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/17/2006 00:00:00
This book was okay and worth the money. I think that it was okay.

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Warriors of Dream
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

A Dozen Dungeon Hazards
Publisher: Ronin Arts
by Vernon A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/17/2006 00:00:00
I thought that what I saw of this product that it was very good. Well worth the money.

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
A Dozen Dungeon Hazards
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Bookshelf Stuffer, Vol. 7: Nature Guides
Publisher: Dark Quest Games
by Vernon A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/17/2006 00:00:00
I liked this book and for the money it had some good ideas. You can get this list of snakes

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Bookshelf Stuffer, Vol. 7: Nature Guides
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Classes: The Grappler
Publisher: Dark Quest Games
by Vernon A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/17/2006 00:00:00
This was well written it's just that I didn't find the character very exciting. I wasn't impressed.

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Classes: The Grappler
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Hero Classes: The Wrestler
Publisher: Dark Quest Games
by Vernon A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/17/2006 00:00:00
This is a well written suppliment. I just don't like the character class. I wasn't impressed

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Hero Classes: The Wrestler
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hungry Little Monsters
Publisher: Sean K Reynolds Games
by Vernon A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/17/2006 00:00:00
This was a pretty good book. The monsters were well done and can be put right into any campaign. Well worth the money.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hungry Little Monsters
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

E.N. Critters - Beyond the Campfire
Publisher: EN Publishing
by Vernon A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/17/2006 00:00:00
These creatures were usable and some were even good. It was okay for the money.

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
E.N. Critters - Beyond the Campfire
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Masterwork Monsters: Kobold Feats and Mutants
Publisher: Clockwork Golem Workshop
by Vernon A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/17/2006 00:00:00
I wasnt very impressed with this product. Some of the feats were usable but I didn't like the Kobold mutants. You might get it for the feats.

QUALITY: Disappointing

VALUE: Disappointed


Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Masterwork Monsters: Kobold Feats and Mutants
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

e-Adventure Tiles: Swamps
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Vernon A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/17/2006 00:00:00
I really liked this tile set. I like everything by Skeletonkey. Well worth the money.

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Swamps
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

e-Adventure Tiles: Oriental Sword School
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Vernon A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/17/2006 00:00:00
This product was a real treat. Skeleton Key always makes good tiles and this is no different.

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Oriental Sword School
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Masterwork Monsters: Rise of the Ghouls
Publisher: Clockwork Golem Workshop
by Vernon A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/17/2006 00:00:00
I dont know what to say about this book. It wasn't very good. The best thing about this book was that it gave one or two ghoul feats that might be able to be tweaked.

QUALITY: Disappointing

VALUE: Disappointed


Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Masterwork Monsters: Rise of the Ghouls
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Weapon Rack : Daggers
Publisher: Dark Quest Games
by Vernon A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/17/2006 00:00:00
This book has a lot of specific daggers and it is well worth the money. You will be able to use this.

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Weapon Rack : Daggers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Lion's Den Press: Classes of Legend: The Witch
Publisher: Lion's Den Press
by Vernon A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/17/2006 00:00:00
This was an akay book and it was worth the money. I was okay and you might find something useful here

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Lion's Den Press: Classes of Legend: The Witch
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fell Beasts: Goblins
Publisher: Dark Quest Games
by Vernon A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/17/2006 00:00:00
This book isn't very good and the money could be spent elsewhere.

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Fell Beasts: Goblins
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 83 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates