DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse









Back
BattleTech: Classic BattleTech Universe Book $0.00
Average Rating:4.3 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
10 7
12 1
3 0
2 0
0 0
BattleTech: Classic BattleTech Universe Book
Click to view
BattleTech: Classic BattleTech Universe Book
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
by anthony r. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/09/2012 10:20:44
This is an excellent reference guide to the history of the Battletech universe. It gives a good overview of all the major events that have shaped Battletech's continuing story. I have been playing Battletech since the mid-80's and am glad that this game continues to grow and thrive. I look forward to upcoming storylines and general Mech Mayhem !!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Classic BattleTech Universe Book
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
by Julio . E. P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/07/2012 04:17:51
That's a very useful handbook. Either if you are new to the BattleTech Universe or (like me) haven't play it in ages and need a speed course to the date. CLassic BattleTech Universe Book delivers the info you need to enjoy the game! A nust have item... and it's free!!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Classic BattleTech Universe Book
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
by Marc F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/30/2010 22:32:50
Even though it's free . You have to give it credit as a fantastic introduction to th battletech universe.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Classic BattleTech Universe Book
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
by Nathan O. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/27/2009 10:09:11
A cool look at classic battletech universe and it's free :]

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Classic BattleTech Universe Book
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
by Doug S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/01/2008 13:44:40
My friends and I have recenty started playing more battletech. This is a great resource for anyone wanting to understand the politics and history of the battletech world. The color star league maps make the history easier to follow, and lets players come up with meaningful scenarios for the tabletop game.

I'm glad wizkids has re-released the boxed set with teh plastic mini's as well, but I'm especially glad they're putting out these books as free pdf's. All this information makes us more likely to keep playing battletech, and also to start buying metal mini's again.

A very professional resource!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Classic BattleTech Universe Book
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
by DeWayne W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/17/2008 20:45:30
it is a valiable infomation source for me. When setting up battletech games.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Classic BattleTech Universe Book
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
by DeWayne W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/17/2008 20:42:38
i needed more figures and this supplied them at a reasnable price

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Classic BattleTech Universe Book
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
by Abraham E. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/09/2007 21:15:58
This is one of the most important resources for Battletech or Mechwarrior players. The compendium literally sets out the entire history of the Battletech Universe from the beginning in 2235 through 3067, and the aftermath of the Clan invasion.

Brief information on the major players is included and some Mechs are profiled in thumbnail sketches. Filled with full color pictures throughout, this is a useful -- indeed a vital part of Battletech play.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates