DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
T2000 v1 Twilight: 2000
Publisher: Game Designers' Workshop (GDW)
by Arnold M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/29/2012 15:45:27
Love the game and agree the scan could of been better but the copy works great on windows phone and my kindle fire!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
T2000 v1  Twilight: 2000
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Twilight: 2000 v1.0 [BUNDLE]
Publisher: Game Designers' Workshop (GDW)
by Arnold M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/29/2012 15:42:40
Love the game and have most hard copies. The pdf is awesome the copy works on my windows phone and kindle fire! I read this stuff daily being a T2k junkie!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Twilight: 2000 v1.0 [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

T2000 v1 King's Ransom
Publisher: Game Designers' Workshop (GDW)
by Arnold M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/29/2012 15:39:37
Love the game and epscially the pdf version...works on my windows phone and kindle fire...the copy works great on both devices!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
T2000 v1 King's Ransom
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

T2000 v1 Red Star/Lone Star
Publisher: Game Designers' Workshop (GDW)
by Arnold M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/29/2012 15:37:57
Love T2k have most in hard copy but love the pdf's i use them on my windows phone and kindle fire when bored at work!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
T2000 v1 Red Star/Lone Star
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

T2000 v2 Special Operations
Publisher: Game Designers' Workshop (GDW)
by Arnold M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/29/2011 15:37:32
T2K is awesome in own right, but playing Merc and Special Operations is even better! The PDF copy is good and the resources in this book are great!!! I got a lot of ideas out of this book in hard copy form and now have it in PDF is even better...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
T2000 v2 Special Operations
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Merc Mercenary: 2000
Publisher: Game Designers' Workshop (GDW)
by Arnold M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/29/2011 15:34:23
I love the T2K and love the Merc even more...Great for using T2K gaming system in the current year....I got so many great ideas from this book I spent more time creating missions than playing them! The PDF copy is better than others I have purchased but worth every cent even though I have 4 hard copis of this book thanks for the PDF DriveThru!!!!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Merc Mercenary: 2000
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

101 Fantasy Jobs & Professions
Publisher: Ennead Games
by Arnold M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/17/2011 07:59:12
I was looking for something to help when in a creative slump..I found tons of ideas in this! Excellent material and ideas!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
101 Fantasy Jobs & Professions
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

T2000 v2 Twilight: 2000 2nd Edition Version 2.2
Publisher: Game Designers' Workshop (GDW)
by Arnold M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/17/2011 07:55:52
I have been a long time T2K/Merc2000 fan and I been haveing a hard time getting this one in print. I am so excited to have this in pdf! Is a lil fuzzy in pdf but worth it for any collection!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
T2000 v2  Twilight: 2000 2nd Edition Version 2.2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Merc Mercenary: 2000 Gazetteer
Publisher: Game Designers' Workshop (GDW)
by Arnold M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/17/2011 07:52:05
The print came out very well..The pdf was a lil fuzzy maybe its just me but love it either way!!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Merc Mercenary: 2000 Gazetteer
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates