DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
e-Adventure Tiles: Temple of the Sea God
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/17/2007 16:12:44
The best producer of e-tiles in the RPG industry toda, hands down. All of his e-tiles are best of the best.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Temple of the Sea God
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

e-Adventure Tiles: Temple of Chains
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/17/2007 16:12:21
The best producer of e-tiles in the RPG industry toda, hands down. All of his e-tiles are best of the best.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Temple of Chains
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Curse of the Moon
Publisher: Sean K Reynolds Games
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/17/2007 16:10:28
A great product that I use to put the fear of god in to several or my players in my D20 Ravenloft game. And the feats we incredibly helpful to make the most dangerous of PCs and NPCs.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Curse of the Moon
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shaman Stockart Modern Pack #1
Publisher: Shaman's Stock Art
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/17/2007 16:05:20
As usually excellent work. Well worth the price you purchase it for. I wish he more product for me to buy.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shaman Stockart Modern Pack #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

CF Quickmaps
Publisher: Critical Failure Games
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/20/2007 18:44:23
Very enjoyable product that helped me thing of some more interesting ideas and what to do with in my games.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

e-Adventure Tiles: Fungus Caves
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/20/2007 18:42:05
Worked very well in a campaign I used with my regular group. As always the quality of the product was top notch.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Fungus Caves
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shaman's Stockart Mechs 'n Suits
Publisher: Shaman's Stock Art
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/26/2007 00:00:00
Another great selections of artwork! Always the best quality.


LIKED: Everything

DISLIKED: Wish images would come seperately in their own image instead of layers in one image.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shaman's Stockart Mechs 'n Suits
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shaman's Stockart Fantasy Figures 1
Publisher: Shaman's Stock Art
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/01/2007 00:00:00
Loved it! The work was excellent as I expected it to be. Can't wait to see more of his artwork.


LIKED: Everything

DISLIKED: Nothing

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shaman's Stockart Fantasy Figures 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Thanks Louis. Its great to have one of RPGnow's top publisher commenting my product. Gives me tons of credibility.
Shaman's Stockart Fantasy Creature #1
Publisher: Shaman's Stock Art
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/01/2007 00:00:00
Having used Anthony's artwork in the creation of my NeoExodus Line, I knew his Shaman Stockart series was well worth the money.


LIKED: Everything, especially since the PSD file was layered.

DISLIKED: Nothing.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shaman's Stockart Fantasy Creature #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

e-Super Tiles: Cerebral Computer
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/30/2007 00:00:00
Another good solid set from Skeleton Key. Very nice for your favorite X-Men-ish type team or those who like playing SUpers type RPGs.


LIKED: Everuthing was great.

DISLIKED: I wish there was a little more varity in the tiles.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
e-Super Tiles: Cerebral Computer
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

OtherWorldly Art Portfolio Volume Five
Publisher: Super Genius Games
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/30/2006 00:00:00
Good solid artwork for a GREAT Price! Used the artwork is several business products of mine.


LIKED: The price was unbeatable.

DISLIKED: Nothing

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
OtherWorldly Art Portfolio Volume Five
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Future Armada: Vanguard Station
Publisher: 0 hr: art & technology
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/30/2006 00:00:00
As always the best sci-fi pdf tile in the business. Bar None!


LIKED: Everything!

DISLIKED: Wish they would come out faster! Wish they had more new equipment in each one.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Vanguard Station
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Bag Full of Guns: This Is My Rifle
Publisher: Crafty Games
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/27/2006 00:00:00
Easy and well put together. Another solid product from Crafty Games


LIKED: Everything!

DISLIKED: Nothing.

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Bag Full of Guns: This Is My Rifle
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Starship Tech #2: Raptor Class Gunship
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/01/2005 00:00:00
Nice 3-D images intergated in a well produced product. Another quality product by Fat Dragon Games. Can't wait to see more.


LIKED: Everything!

DISLIKED: Being so use to how Skeleton Key tiles are set up, wished they followed more of that set up.

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Starship Tech #2: Raptor Class Gunship
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Gimmick's Guide to Gadgets
Publisher: Green Ronin
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/01/2005 00:00:00
It was was "OK" to me. I felt in made a system that was quite perfect as being simple VERY complex for not other reason, expect for being complex.




QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Disappointed

[THIS REVIEW WAS EDITED]


Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Gimmick's Guide to Gadgets
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 46 to 60 (of 75 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates