DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
MT MegaTraveller Robots
Publisher: Game Designers' Workshop (GDW)
by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/30/2013 02:49:23
I was so glad to see this product released. I enjoyed reading this and following the development of the product online. I think any referee of the game will appreciate the usefulness of this product and the thought that has gone into the samples included. Please hurry up and release a print edition!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
MT MegaTraveller Robots
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Into the Future: Derelict Starships
Publisher: Tabletop Adventures, LLC
by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/27/2009 04:05:50
I have picked up several products from Tabletop Adventures and I can not stress how impressed I have been with the high quality of their products and the thought that has gone into each of them.
I found it particularly surprising and useful to discover this product had been released! Some of the artwork is a little small and/or awkwardly laid out (pages 8 and 32), but all of it is of good quality, and very appropriate, while the descriptions of encounters and areas are very well thought-out and original. Time and time again, Tabletop Adventures delivers useful products.
Did I mention I like this a lot? Well, I do :)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Into the Future: Derelict Starships
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Bits of the Wilderness: Into the Mountains
Publisher: Tabletop Adventures, LLC
by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/13/2009 05:53:19
I loved Tabletop Adventures LLC's Swamps book, and was not disappointed with this one either :) Once again brilliant descriptions of a wide variety of "believable" locations. This book is providing ideas and inspiration for adding depth to my own adventures is is a fantastic resource, regardless of genre that I am playing. Worth every penny! Now if only they would do a desert book...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bits of the Wilderness: Into the Mountains
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

e-Adventure Tiles: Swamps
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/02/2009 02:51:08
I just picked this up and love it. Could use some reed tiles and some murk water-only tiles.
Once again brilliant work by Ed :)
Thanks very much!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Swamps
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

After the Bomb RPG
Publisher: Palladium Books
by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/06/2009 00:08:47
I have wanted a copy of this book for years, and when I found that they were now available on pdf - picked it up straight away.
It is terrific! I love the artwork and the style of writing, and can't complain about the amount of information provided. I haven't spotted any problems with the OCR either. It doesn't seem like a rush-job effort to turn this into a pdf. I enjoyed this first book so much that I went and picked up the first two supplements a little while later.

I love the fact that this is a complete stand-alone game, but is compatible with a number of Palladium's other systems. Great stuff, and thanks for making this available.

Craig J. Brain

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
After the Bomb RPG
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cortex Classic System Role Playing Game
Publisher: Margaret Weis Productions
by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/28/2009 03:45:08
I have really enjoyed this book and love that it ties into other products such as Serenity, Battlestar Galactica and Demon Hunters. I am hoping to see Supernatural sometime soon too (fingers crossed!).

An excellent, original system which is both elegant and flexible. I look forward to seeing what other settings people come up with using it.

Craig J. Brain

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cortex Classic System Role Playing Game
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Starblazer Adventures
Publisher: Cubicle 7 Entertainment Ltd.
by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/28/2009 00:18:09
I am a massive fan of sci-fi RPGs, and for something different from the system I usually play or write for I picked up this. Every penny has been well-spent as far as I am concerned. This game has captured my imagination with it's depiction of pulp-style sci-fi. Great artwork, a cool setting and a neat set of rules. It is well-presented and to paraphrase a certain well known computer company.... "it just works..."

Great stuff. Thank you!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Starblazer Adventures
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Bits of the Wilderness: Into the Swamp
Publisher: Tabletop Adventures, LLC
by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/12/2009 19:40:46
I found this product to be extremely useful. It doesn't really matter what genre you play, a swamp is a swamp :) It is a simple matter to swap out a fantasy element to add a sci-fi or science-fantasy element.

The details on types of swamps, gasses and mud were enlightening and very useful.

Thanks!

Craig J. Brain
WardCo.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bits of the Wilderness: Into the Swamp
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

eFuture Tiles: Galactic Agriculture Station
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/06/2007 15:12:45
Another terrific set of tiles. I found using these tiles to create a floor plan for large environmental biodome on a starship to be a snap. The free bonus tile - an elevator - is a welcome addition and the expansion tiles work well with other sets in this series. I love the possibilities that this set offers and look forward to seeing what SkeletonKey Games offers in future for this range.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
eFuture Tiles: Galactic Agriculture Station
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

eFuture Tiles: Galactic Transport
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Craig B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/06/2007 15:00:56
I am a huge fan of this tile set. I found that the tiles are great to look at, while not being too cluttered with "eye candy" and easily arranged to provide interesting terrain. I am really looking forward to the other expansions in this range, as all of the ones that I have picked up so far have been very good. Combining this with other tiles in the "Galactic" series, it is very simple to create a nearly endless maze of starship corridors for your hapless adventures to wander down and be hopelessly lost in :)

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
eFuture Tiles: Galactic Transport
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates