DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Narrow Results
 Publisher Info









Back
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition $14.99 $10.49
Average Rating:4.8 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
17 21
6 3
0 1
0 0
0 0
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Click to view
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Matt P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/23/2014 14:55:26
In a word, awesome. I look forward to having lots of fun with these.
Thank You

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Aaron H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/17/2014 19:32:39
Fat Dragon games is consistently putting out spectacular products! If your looking for an easy set that has minimal build time and easy store-ability this is the set you've been looking for! it's really easy to make and with all the options you can have a HUGE dungeon in no time. I LOVE this set and will probably go back now and buy all the other E-Z expansions!! Thank you Fat Dragon for being coolness dipped in Awesome sauce!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by CHRISTOPHER R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/10/2014 10:15:09
Fat Dragon Games has some of the easiest to understand instructions for card modeling that exist in their industry. This was my first (though certainly not my last) purchase from them, and it was a great place to get started. It's a great introduction to the hobby. I've never had reason to use an x-acto knife before I started cardboard modeling, and the included instructions were very clear on the tools required, and even talked about alternatives. I would highly recommend this product, and any other from FDG.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Hector G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/11/2014 07:16:01
This is the first set I purchased and I can say it's awesome... Very good quality and really beautiful... It makes your dungeons look unbelievably real...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Mark M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/12/2013 14:07:06
Amazing product, much better looking than dungeon tiles

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Benjamin M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/12/2013 12:29:26
Have not put it together yet, but it looks like a useful mapping device.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Craig M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/11/2012 18:08:55
The overall set qaulity is excellent. (I am including the deluxe editon and all the expansions in this since after buying the first I just couldnt stop) I am having loads of fun building the different sets and it has added a whole new level to our game nights. The sets are easy to assemble and the instructions are clear and well written. Some of the pieces could have been positioned better to conserve paper, but out of EZ dungeon deluxe, expansion 1, 3 and the Dragonshire set, interior and exterior, I only found a few pages I would have rearranged. The EZ dungeon system is wonderful, and a must have for anyone who ever wanted to build your legos before building something with them.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Peggy B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/24/2012 00:56:49
Once Again ...Fantastic Set to Add to your Tabletop Gaming! Lots of possibilities of layouts..and with the addition of other sets
it gets even better.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Greg B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/17/2012 12:27:05
E-Z Dungeons: Deluxe Edition is my first foray into the paper model hobby. I'm hooked. This is a great hobby for someone who's looking for some quiet craft time and my kids love the idea of moving through 3-d dungeons in their PathFinder sessions. The models look great and the modular aspect of the kit really does help to build a quick dungeon.

On the downside, I find that I'm struggling to get my printer to print the pdf's to the proper size. I'd like to see FDG add some of the 8 inch items in a landscape format to allow printers to easily print the entire image without shrinking. Also, a little more explanation beyond the introduction pdf in the kit would be nice. Perhaps some more detailed layouts than what's already included. For example, the layouts included are great but it would help me a lot if those layouts also included suggested parts lists so I wouldn't have to spend too much time figuring out what to print for my first few rooms. Obviously the kit is based on modular design, but suggestions to newbies never hurt.

Beyond those minor complaints I've already recommended this system and Fat Dragon Games to my friends. I look forward to purchasing more kits in the future.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Brian H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/08/2011 12:07:53
This is an excellent set to start with if you're interested in cardstock terrain. The content of the set will allow you to create the basic building blocks of a dungeon for your miniature based RPG. The pieces range from easy to moderate in difficulty to assemble with a few simple tools. This set, as with others from Fat Dragon, comes with excellent instructions detailing the construction of each piece. The color palette used by Fat Dragon is easier on your printer's ink than terrain from many other vendors. I highly recommend visiting the Forums on the Fat Dragon Games site as well. The community there is supportive and there are many examples of the terrain in use.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by David K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/02/2011 23:59:53
Great starter kit for making Cardstock Dungeons. The investment isn't too bad, and you end up with some great aids for those dungeon runs.

I really like how easy to put together the Fat Dragon Games stuff is, plus they have some nice modular systems in place to make everything come together very nicely.

There are several options for setting up the pieces, and all are very easy. Great set for someone just starting out in cardstock modeling (like myself). Very easy to get great results!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Eric P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/15/2010 21:42:03
Awesome fun. The detail is great, construction fun and easy to do, and makes for some visually enticing gameplay.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by paul r. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/11/2010 15:18:57
Visually amazing. Your players will be blown away by the details. E-Z Dungeons takes your D&D (or other table-top games) to the next level.
Although it can take quite awhile to construct enough peices for a sizeable modular dungeon it is well worth the investment in time.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Martin F. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/16/2009 16:57:25
gsfddfgsfdsgsbcvxbxcv bvcbcxvbcvb ds b ggs sdg f sfd gvcbcxvb v bxvxcb xcvb

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Anthony G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/29/2009 14:29:38
If you are looking for a set of printable tiles to get you started, this should be at the top of your list. You can build just about any basic dungeon encounter and bring a new dimension to your gaming table with the stuff in here. The instructions for making them sturdy are easy to follow, or if you are impatient like me, printing on cardstock works too. Highly recommended.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates