DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsLog in or create an account and you can choose to get email notices whenever your favorite publishers or topics get new items!









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
BASH! Ultimate Edition
Publisher: Basic Action Games
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/01/2010 12:00:44
I pre ordered a print copy of this game and received this pdf as the pre order incentive. I do own the older edition of the game and all I can say is GET THIS GAME IF YOU LOVE CLASSIC SUPER HERO ACTION. The book is laid out very well and everything comes to you in full color. The BASH! system easy to get used to and it really works for the super hero genre. There is even a section on how to build cosmic heroes that is "out of this world":). This one is worth every dime. I can't wait to get the finished printed product in my hands.

Excelcior!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BASH! Ultimate Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dreadmire Bonus Material
Publisher: Spellbinder Games
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/01/2010 05:24:22
Dreeadmire is one of the more unique settings I have encountered since I began role playing back in the early 80s.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Dreadmire Bonus Material
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

D6 Core Set [BUNDLE]
Publisher: West End Games
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/01/2010 05:23:12
The D6 system has been a favorite of mine since the days of WEG's Ghostbusters and Star Wars products. D6 is very flexible and easy to grasp.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
D6 Core Set [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Basic Character Sheet (PFRPG)
Publisher: LPJ Design
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/01/2010 05:21:27
A very good character sheet for a great game. PFRPG is 3.5 at it's best.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Basic Character Sheet (PFRPG)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Craft NPC Builder
Publisher: Crafty Games
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/26/2009 06:01:59
This is a fantastic tool that will really help the FC GM get the NPCs prepped forplay.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Craft NPC Builder
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Modern SRD
Publisher: Infinite Dreamers
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/26/2009 05:59:55
Just the bare bones modern SRD but the price is right.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Modern SRD
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Call to Arms Bundle 2 [BUNDLE]
Publisher: Crafty Games
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/26/2009 05:48:46
This supplement conatins three classes (Deadeye, martial Artist and Monk) that are rally worth introducing to your FC game. The folks at Crafty have not disappointed me yet.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Call to Arms Bundle 2 [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Call to Arms: Monk
Publisher: Crafty Games
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/26/2009 05:45:45
The folks at crafty know how to keep the creative juices flowing. The Monk is an expert class that will allow you to kick butt and take names later.......

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Call to Arms: Monk
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Call to Arms: Martial Artist
Publisher: Crafty Games
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/26/2009 05:40:05
Crafty shows the strengths of the mastercraft system with this addition to the CtA offerings.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Call to Arms: Martial Artist
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Call to Arms: Deadeye
Publisher: Crafty Games
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/26/2009 05:38:04
Crafty has really oudone themselves with the Call to Arms supplements. I have not encountered a new class that I do not like.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Call to Arms: Deadeye
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

AirWar: C21 lite
Publisher: Wessex Games
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/25/2009 13:07:13
A very interesting set of Air combat rules for modern conflicts. I will be upgrading to the real thing soon.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
AirWar: C21 lite
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Misguided Ambitions - An Introduction to Earthdawn Third Edition
Publisher: FASA
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/25/2009 13:06:19
Eathdawn 3.0 is one of the best fanatsy rpgs on the market. This product conatins all you need to get a good idea of how the system works. it really is very innovative.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Misguided Ambitions - An Introduction to Earthdawn Third Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Warcosm PDF
Publisher: Precis Intermedia
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/25/2009 13:04:34
I have been searching for a good space combat game for some time. I picked up Warcosm hopeing that it would fill the void. It is a decent system but not quite what I was looking for. I gave it the 4 reating because it is exactly as advertised.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Warcosm PDF
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Spirit of the Century
Publisher: Evil Hat Productions, LLC
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/25/2009 13:01:27
SotC is a great pulp adventure game that utilizes the simple fudge dice mechanics. It is right up there with Adventure! by whit wolf as far as presentation and writing is concerned. Pulp adventure fans buy this book!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Spirit of the Century
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Savage Worlds Vietnam Era Battlemaps & Character Tokens
Publisher: StoryWeaver
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/25/2009 12:58:29
Decent product for the money. I will get more use out of the maps than the counters.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Savage Worlds Vietnam Era Battlemaps & Character Tokens
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Dear Ronald, Thanks for the review. We've been debating moving from figure flats to cardboard minis for our next pack and have engaged a new artist to help us on this. Would cardboard minis work better? I'd also love to hear what other sort of maps and tiles you'd like to see! Once again, thanks for the review. We aim to please!
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 134 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates