DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
BAM! Basic Action Magazine #4
Publisher: Basic Action Games
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/07/2009 16:31:58
Cosmic heroes for BASH! Ultimate edition! This magazine is packed with good stuff.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BAM! Basic Action Magazine #4
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

A Fistfull of Miniatures 2E Basic PDF
Publisher: Precis Intermedia
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/07/2009 16:30:10
Classic fast and bloody mass combat rules that are fun to play.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A Fistfull of Miniatures 2E Basic PDF
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Labyrinth Lord: Revised Edition (no-art version)
Publisher: Goblinoid Games
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/08/2009 12:02:32
Labyrinth Lord (revised) really satnds out as one of the better retro clones available at this time. I am really looking forward to the Advanced edition companion.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Labyrinth Lord: Revised Edition (no-art version)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Craft Second Printing
Publisher: Crafty Games
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/09/2009 09:12:21
FantasyCraft is another great roduct from the folks at Crafty Games. The game is the first to be published under the "MasterCraft" system logo and let me tell you, it is top of the line.
My favorite part of the book is chapter 6: Foes. It allows you to build any type of npc that you can dream up. The OGL conversion section makes me glad that I never threw out my 3.x monster manuals. If you are familiar with the excellent SPYCRAFT game system then you know what I am talking about.
I pre ordered the print version of this game through my FLGS. Being able to see the finished product before hand is just an added bonus. Thanks CRAFTY!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Craft Second Printing
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Malevolent and Benign
Publisher: Expeditious Retreat Press
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/03/2009 11:19:55
A fantastic 1E supplement full of monsters. It is worth the price of admission:).

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Malevolent and Benign
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

T2013- Shall Not Perish
Publisher: Game Designers' Workshop (GDW)
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/31/2009 15:35:49
If you liked the original Twilight 2000 then you will like this game as well.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
T2013- Shall Not Perish
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Metamorphosis Alpha 4th Edition GM's Screen
Publisher: WardCo.
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/30/2009 09:13:38
I loved Metamorphosis Alpha 2.5 decades ago. This is a great addition to my collection.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Metamorphosis Alpha 4th Edition GM's Screen
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Ronald, Thanks very much for taking the time to post a review. I am glad you like this little addition. Please let us (Jim Ward or I) know if there's anything else we can do to help you enjoy the game :) We can be contacted via our forums at www.metamorphosisalpha.net/phpBBv3/index.php Regards, Craig J. Brain
"A Dirty World" Cover Poster
Publisher: Greg Stolze
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/30/2009 09:11:59
I have not purchased the game yet but this poster really grabs your attention.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
"A Dirty World" Cover Poster
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Scion: Hero
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/30/2009 09:10:41
White Wolf has put out some great products over the years but SCION: Hero is even better.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Scion: Hero
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Scion: Hero
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/30/2009 09:10:24
White Wolf has put out some great products over the years but SCION: Hero is even better.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Labyrinth Lord (alternate cover)
Publisher: Goblinoid Games
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/30/2009 09:09:24
Labyrinth Lord is a great retro clone of the basic D&D set from the 80's.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Labyrinth Lord (alternate cover)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Pulp Miniatures - Vangard Platoon
Publisher: Grimoire
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/30/2009 09:06:25
This is not a bad set of minis for the price. It is not the easiest set of minis to put together though. I am still new to the art of paper minis so this may not be a big deal to others who have more experience.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Pulp Miniatures - Vangard Platoon
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

A Skill for Everything
Publisher: Fifth Element Games
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/30/2009 09:04:40
The best part of this book is how they have split the Base Attack Bonus into several sub skills.This book provides a good framework for skill use in any d20 game.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
A Skill for Everything
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Original Edition Options - Cavalier, Paladin & Squire
Publisher: Brave Halfling Publishing
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/30/2009 09:01:16
Yet another reat supplement from the folks at brave halfling Publishing. The paladin is definatly very welcome in my Swords and Wizardry game.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Original Edition Options - Cavalier, Paladin & Squire
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Spycraft 2.0 Control Screen
Publisher: Crafty Games
by Ronald W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/30/2009 08:58:58
If you run Spycraft 2.0 then you will find this product vey helpful. Everything that you need right away is right in front of you.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Spycraft 2.0 Control Screen
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 61 to 75 (of 134 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates