DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
T2000 v1 Twilight: 2000
Publisher: Game Designers' Workshop (GDW)
by Arnold M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/29/2012 15:45:27
Love the game and agree the scan could of been better but the copy works great on windows phone and my kindle fire!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
T2000 v1  Twilight: 2000
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Twilight: 2000 v1.0 [BUNDLE]
Publisher: Game Designers' Workshop (GDW)
by Arnold M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/29/2012 15:42:40
Love the game and have most hard copies. The pdf is awesome the copy works on my windows phone and kindle fire! I read this stuff daily being a T2k junkie!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Twilight: 2000 v1.0 [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

T2000 v1 King's Ransom
Publisher: Game Designers' Workshop (GDW)
by Arnold M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/29/2012 15:39:37
Love the game and epscially the pdf version...works on my windows phone and kindle fire...the copy works great on both devices!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
T2000 v1 King's Ransom
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

T2000 v1 Red Star/Lone Star
Publisher: Game Designers' Workshop (GDW)
by Arnold M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/29/2012 15:37:57
Love T2k have most in hard copy but love the pdf's i use them on my windows phone and kindle fire when bored at work!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
T2000 v1 Red Star/Lone Star
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

T2000 v2 Special Operations
Publisher: Game Designers' Workshop (GDW)
by Arnold M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/29/2011 15:37:32
T2K is awesome in own right, but playing Merc and Special Operations is even better! The PDF copy is good and the resources in this book are great!!! I got a lot of ideas out of this book in hard copy form and now have it in PDF is even better...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
T2000 v2 Special Operations
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Merc Mercenary: 2000
Publisher: Game Designers' Workshop (GDW)
by Arnold M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/29/2011 15:34:23
I love the T2K and love the Merc even more...Great for using T2K gaming system in the current year....I got so many great ideas from this book I spent more time creating missions than playing them! The PDF copy is better than others I have purchased but worth every cent even though I have 4 hard copis of this book thanks for the PDF DriveThru!!!!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Merc Mercenary: 2000
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

101 Fantasy Jobs & Professions
Publisher: Ennead Games
by Arnold M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/17/2011 07:59:12
I was looking for something to help when in a creative slump..I found tons of ideas in this! Excellent material and ideas!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
101 Fantasy Jobs & Professions
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

T2000 v2 Twilight: 2000 2nd Edition Version 2.2
Publisher: Game Designers' Workshop (GDW)
by Arnold M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/17/2011 07:55:52
I have been a long time T2K/Merc2000 fan and I been haveing a hard time getting this one in print. I am so excited to have this in pdf! Is a lil fuzzy in pdf but worth it for any collection!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
T2000 v2  Twilight: 2000 2nd Edition Version 2.2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Merc Mercenary: 2000 Gazetteer
Publisher: Game Designers' Workshop (GDW)
by Arnold M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/17/2011 07:52:05
The print came out very well..The pdf was a lil fuzzy maybe its just me but love it either way!!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Merc Mercenary: 2000 Gazetteer
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates