DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
File Off the Serial Numbers
Publisher: Sean K Reynolds Games
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/11/2013 14:49:19
What really makes this book PDF amazing is in as little as two pages, SKR does amazing job creating a toolkit that any GM can use to make NPCs as needed while taking something very familiar and making it see all new, interesting and original. I Love it!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
File Off the Serial Numbers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Pathways #13 (PFRPG)
Publisher: Rite Publishing
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/09/2012 12:43:10
As always excellent work for Pathfinder fans and best of all, it's free!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pathways #13 (PFRPG)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Pathways #12 (PFRPG)
Publisher: Rite Publishing
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/10/2012 12:07:39
As always, Pathways is one of the best e-zines on the market today for Pathfinder. Best of all IT'S FREE!!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pathways #12 (PFRPG)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

[PFRPG] The Clockworker
Publisher: Headless Hydra Games
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/10/2011 08:27:27
I have read many of the reviews for this product and I have to agree it is a good solid idea that has a few issues with the implantation of it. But still a solid idea that can be add-on to and expanded. I think I got my monies worth, but I would love an update dealing with the stated issues.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
[PFRPG] The Clockworker
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Standard Stock Art: Goblin Mega-Pack
Publisher: Fat Goblin Games
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/28/2011 13:35:00
Exactly everything I thought it would be. Perfect.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Standard Stock Art: Goblin Mega-Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Platinium Pack 3
Publisher: Shaman's Stock Art
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/29/2010 08:16:15
Great price for 3 images that could be used as covers. You have to pick these up.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Platinium Pack 3
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Weapons Stock Pack 1
Publisher: Sade
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/29/2010 08:14:52
These were exactly what I was looking for and really helped me out more than I thought they would. I just wish they were all on their own pages. Great purchase.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Weapons Stock Pack 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Publisher Reply:
5 pack is avaible from this series. i hope you will like all
Fantasy Weapons Stock Art Pack 2
Publisher: Sade
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/29/2010 08:14:05
These were exactly what I was looking for and really helped me out more than I thought they would. I just wish they were all on their own pages. Great purchase.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Weapons Stock Art Pack 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shaman's Stoackart Fantasy Setting #3
Publisher: Shaman's Stock Art
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/04/2008 08:22:41
The best full color stock art product lines selling on the PDF market today, and I am even comparing it to my own Image Portfolio series. You can go wrong with Shaman’s Stockart series. All of them are great!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shaman's Stoackart Fantasy Setting #3
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shaman's Stoackart Fantasy Creature #2
Publisher: Shaman's Stock Art
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/04/2008 08:22:22
The best full color stock art product lines selling on the PDF market today, and I am even comparing it to my own Image Portfolio series. You can go wrong with Shaman’s Stockart series. All of them are great!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shaman's Stoackart Fantasy Creature #2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Skortched Urf' Studios Sketchbook: Fantasy Creatures #1
Publisher: Skortched Urf' Studios
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/04/2008 08:21:57
The best full color stock art product lines selling on the PDF market today, and I am even comparing it to my own Image Portfolio series. You can go wrong with Shaman’s Stockart series. All of them are great!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Skortched Urf' Studios Sketchbook: Fantasy Creatures #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Skortched Urf' Studios Sketchbook: Fantasy Figures #1
Publisher: Skortched Urf' Studios
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/04/2008 08:21:29
The best full color stock art product lines selling on the PDF market today, and I am even comparing it to my own Image Portfolio series. You can go wrong with Shaman’s Stockart series. All of them are great!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Skortched Urf' Studios Sketchbook: Fantasy Figures #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

KOBOLD Guide to Game Design, Vol. 1
Publisher: Kobold Press
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/04/2008 08:18:41
I knew when I purchased this PDF it would be of incredible quality, but even I was surprised about how much in to depth it went. All the topics that were focused were good for first times and experienced game setting developers. The chapters that I felt were the best for me were Chapter 2: Shorter, Faster, Harder Less; Chapter 6: Using and Abusing Misdirection and Chapter 9: Stagecraft: The Play is the thing. If you are a starting company looking to release your own game setting in to the market, YOU MUST PURCHASE THIS PDF. I can but it any simpler.

This PDF only received 4 out of 5 stars for two reasons, 1) There were a few editing/spelling mistakes in this latest version; 2) No Bookmarks. I mean, that is an EASY one. PDFs always lose a star if they don’t have them. But if you can over look those two flaws the Kobold Guide to Game Design is more than worth it.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
KOBOLD Guide to Game Design, Vol. 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Earthblood
Publisher: Malhavoc Press
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/18/2008 05:30:24
Once again Monte Cook proves why he is one of the greatest names in OGL/D20 development and creation. Monte expands the games we play in ways most people don't think of and best of all this product is for free. That is a complete win-win for anyone who picks up this product.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Earthblood
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

OtherWorldly Art Portfolio Volume Four
Publisher: Super Genius Games
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/17/2008 04:10:46
A very reasonable priced and good looking stock art collection.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
OtherWorldly Art Portfolio Volume Four
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 75 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates