DriveThruRPG.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 1
Publisher: Outland Arts
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/12/2012 14:25:09
This is an awesome product. If you are a 3PP and searching for awesome art at a fantastic price buy this.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 2
Publisher: Outland Arts
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/12/2012 14:24:55
This is an awesome product. If you are a 3PP and searching for awesome art at a fantastic price buy this.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 3
Publisher: Outland Arts
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/12/2012 14:24:42
This is an awesome product. If you are a 3PP and searching for awesome art at a fantastic price buy this.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 3
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Clip Inks:: Magic Items set 1
Publisher: Outland Arts
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/12/2012 14:24:11
This is an awesome product. If you are a 3PP and searching for awesome art at a fantastic price buy this.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Clip Inks:: Magic Items set 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Clip Inks:: Magic Items set 2
Publisher: Outland Arts
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/12/2012 14:23:53
This is an awesome product. If you are a 3PP and searching for awesome art at a fantastic price buy this.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Clip Inks:: Magic Items set 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 4
Publisher: Outland Arts
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/12/2012 14:23:27
This is an awesome product. If you are a 3PP and searching for awesome art at a fantastic price buy this.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Clip Inks:: Spot Art set 4
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Headless Hydra Clip Art 10
Publisher: Headless Hydra Games
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/22/2011 10:42:11
This is a great image by Marc Radle. I love the artist's style and the image itself is very evocative of Old School type gaming. When I first saw it, I immediately thought of the Moathouse from Temple of Elemental Evil. Well worth picking up.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Headless Hydra Clip Art 10
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Undead pack
Publisher: Kimagu
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/15/2010 07:36:00
Great artwork for a great price. You really cannot go wrong buying Kimagu's stuff. That said, I would have liked to see a license and contact details for the artist in the download as I'm not sure how to properly credit him/her in my products.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Undead pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Clipart Critters 3 - Bestial Vampire
Publisher: Postmortem Studios
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/26/2010 11:35:52
Excellent vampire image. Well worth the $4 cost. Could be used as a vampiric minion or as the main vampire himself.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Clipart Critters 3 - Bestial Vampire
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Clipart Critters 38 - Looming Castle
Publisher: Postmortem Studios
by Creighton B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/26/2010 11:34:19
This is a fantastically atmospheric piece of artwork that looks great. If I was rating the image only I would give it 5 stars. However, I have two minor quibbles.

1. The license while very quick and simple, doesn't tell me if I can crop the image (among other things). It only says that I may use it in my commercial or private projects. I'd like more clarity on exact what "use" means.

2. The thumbnail of the image doesn't show the entire image. While this wouldn't normally be a problem, the bits of the image the thumbnail doesn't show depicts a longer pathway and several bodies impaled on spikes. Given I'd purchased the image to depict a townhouse of a group of evil baddies, it isn't really suitable for what I need as I doubt the authorities would look kindly on citizens impaling each other. (Of course, if I could crop the image, I would be able to use it, but I don't know if I can!)

As I said before, though, a fantastic piece of artwork.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Clipart Critters 38 - Looming Castle
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates